Care and Learning Children’s Services – Family Team Contact Details



Download 38.98 Kb.
Sana09.09.2017
Hajmi38.98 Kb.
Care and Learning Children’s Services – Family Team Contact Details






Name

Job Title

Telephone

email

North Area
















Jacquelyn Jennett

Area Care and Learning Manager

01408 635338

jacquelyn.jennett@highland.gov.uk




Greg MacLachlan

Children’s Services Manager

01408 635360

greg.maclachlan@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

Caithness (ASGs Wick High School, Thurso High School)




Angela Echavarren

District Manager

01955 609594

Angela.Echavarren@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Shirley Park

Practice Lead (Early Years)

01955 609594

Shirley.Park2@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Steve James

Practice Lead (School Years)

01955 609594

Stephen.James2@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Vacant

Practice Lead (Care and Protection)

01955 609594




Sutherland (ASGs Farr High School, Kinlochbervie High School, Dornoch Academy, Golspie High School)




Jenna Bishop

Practice Lead (Early Years)

01408 635360

Jennifer.bishop@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Sam Brogan

Practice Lead (School Years)

01408 635360

sam.brogan@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Jacquie Hutchison

Practice Lead (Care and Protection and Disability Services)

01408 635360

Jacquie.Hutchinson@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

Mid Area
















Derek Martin

Area Care and Learning Manager

01349 868603

Derek.martin@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Debbie Milton

Children’s Services Manager

07795 127616

Debbie.milton@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Pol McClelland

District Manager

01349 868569

Pol.mcclelland@highland.gov.uk


Mid Ross (ASGs Dingwall Academy, Fortrose Academy)




Susan Laidlaw

Practice Lead (Early Years)

01349 868700

Susan.Laidlaw2@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Gail Nichol-Andrews

Practice Lead (School Years) Alness and Dingwall

01349 868700

gail.nichol-andrews@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Nicola Stewart

Practice Lead (Care and Protection)

01349 868700

nicola.stewart@highland.gcsx.gov.uk


East Ross (ASGs Alness Academy, Invergordon Academy, Tain Academy)




Vacant

Practice Lead (Early Years)










Isla Ramsay

Practice Lead (School Years) – Tain and Invergordon

01862 893021

Isla.Ramsay@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Seonaid Black

Practice Lead (Care and Protection) – Invergordon

01349 855528

Seonaid.Black@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Margaret Pearson

Practice Lead (Care and Protection) - Tain

01862 893021

Margaret.Pearson@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

South Area
















Karen Ralston

Area Care and Learning Manager

01463 702074

Karen.ralston@highland.gcsx.gov.uk





Mairi Morrison

Children’s Services Manager

01463 702113

Mairi.morrison@highland.gcsx.gov.uk


Inverness West (ASGs Inverness High School, Charleston Academy, Glenurquhart High School)




Wendy Allman

District Manager

01463 234120

Wendy.Allman@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Toni Barker

Practice Lead (Early Years)

01463 732450

Toni.Barker2@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Clare O'Donnell

Practice Lead (School Years)

01463 256120

clare.o'donnell@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Rebecca Brawley

Practice Lead (Care and Protection)

01463 256120

rebecca.brawley@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Gill Tasker

Practice Lead (Care and Protection)

01463 256120

gill.tasker@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Joanne Boyd

Practice Lead (Care and Protection)

01463 256120

joanne.boyd@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Mairi MacArthur

Practice Lead (Health and eaHealDisability)

01463 668667

Mairi.MacArthur@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

Inverness Central, Badenoch and Strathspey (ASGs Grantown Grammar, Kingussie High School, Milburn Academy, Inverness Royal Academy)




Emma Stark

District Manager

01463 252999

emma.stark@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Nikki Morton

Practice Lead (Early Years)

01463 706700

nicola.morton@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Margaret Bentley

Practice Lead (Early Years)

01479 813403

margaret.Bentley2@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Jill MacRae

Practice Lead (School Years)

01463 252999

jill.macrae@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Natalie Jeremias

Practice Lead (School Years)

01463 252999

natalie.jeremias@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Josie Clark

Practice Lead (School Years)

01463 252999

Josie.clarke@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Heather Gauld

Practice Lead (Care and Protection)

01463 252999

Heather.gauld@highland.gcsx.gov.uk






Rebecca Neill

Practice Lead (Care and Protection)

01463 252999

Rebecca.neill@highland.gcsx.gov.uk





Janet Inglis

Practice Lead (Care and Protection)

01463 252999

Janet.inglis@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Tracey MacFarlane-Gillan

Practice Lead (Health and Disability)

01463 668667

Tracey.McFarlane-Gillan@highland.gcsx.gov.uk







Inverness East, Nairn and Culloden (ASGs Nairn Academy, Culloden Academy)




Katrina Beaton

District Manager

01667 422880

Katrina.Beaton@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Siobhan Ross

Practice Lead (Early Years)

01667 422832

Siobhan.Ross2@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Jacqueline Mackintosh

Practice Lead (Early Years)

01667 422832

Jacqueline.Mackintosh@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Rikki Selkirk

Practice Lead (Schools)

01667 422880

Rikki.Selkirk@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Clare Ross

Practice Lead (Care and Protection)

01667 422880

clare.ross@highland.gcsx.gov.uk





Gillian Forrest

Practice Lead (Health and Disability)

01463 701376

gillian.forrest@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

West Area
















Norma Young

Area Care and Learning Manager

01478 613697

Norma.young@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Kath McAvoy

Children’s Services Manager

01478 612943

kath.mcavoy@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Gerard Storey

District Manager

01397 707382

gerard.storey@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

Lochaber (ASGs Ardnamurchan High School, Kinlochleven High School, Lochaber High School, Mallaig High School, Kilchuimen Academy)




Simon Jeffrey

Practice Lead (Schools)

01397 707025

Simon.jeffrey@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Jennifer Aitken

Practice Lead (Care and Protection

01397 707025

Jennifer.aitken@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Peter Martin

Practice Lead (Care and Protection)

01397 707025

Peter.Martin@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

Skye, Lochalsh, Wester Ross and Assynt (ASGs Gairloch Academy, Ullapool High School, Plockton High School, Portree High School)




Elaine Rooney

Practice Lead (Early Years)

01478 613697

Elaine.rooney@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Eileen Steele

Practice Lead (Schools)

01478 613697

eileen.steele@highland.gcsx.gov.uk




Dianne Henderson

Practice Lead (Care and Protection)

01478 613825

dianne.henderson@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

Youth Action

North, Mid and West




Robert More

Practice Lead (Youth Action)

01955 609572

Robert.More@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

South
















Fiona Lorrain -Smith

Practice Lead (Youth Action)

01463 256619

Fiona.Lorrain-Smith@highland.gcsx.gov.uk


Download 38.98 Kb.

Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:




Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2020
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa
davlat universiteti
ta’lim vazirligi
O’zbekiston respublikasi
maxsus ta’lim
zbekiston respublikasi
o’rta maxsus
davlat pedagogika
axborot texnologiyalari
nomidagi toshkent
pedagogika instituti
texnologiyalari universiteti
navoiy nomidagi
samarqand davlat
guruh talabasi
ta’limi vazirligi
nomidagi samarqand
toshkent axborot
toshkent davlat
haqida tushuncha
Darsning maqsadi
xorazmiy nomidagi
Toshkent davlat
vazirligi toshkent
tashkil etish
Alisher navoiy
Ўзбекистон республикаси
rivojlantirish vazirligi
matematika fakulteti
pedagogika universiteti
таълим вазирлиги
sinflar uchun
Nizomiy nomidagi
tibbiyot akademiyasi
maxsus ta'lim
ta'lim vazirligi
махсус таълим
bilan ishlash
o’rta ta’lim
fanlar fakulteti
Referat mavzu
Navoiy davlat
umumiy o’rta
haqida umumiy
Buxoro davlat
fanining predmeti
fizika matematika
universiteti fizika
malakasini oshirish
kommunikatsiyalarini rivojlantirish
davlat sharqshunoslik
jizzax davlat