Uw 2009 Campaign Coordinators academic department/functional units



Download 168.38 Kb.
Sana08.09.2017
Hajmi168.38 Kb.
UW 2009 Campaign

Coordinators

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENT/FUNCTIONAL UNITS

Department

Coordinator

E-Mail Address

Mailing Address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Anesthesiology & Critical Care Medicine

Dina Krenzischek (C)

Dominic Uy (C)

Sharon Paul (A)

Elena Lara (A)

Elizabeth Luna (A)

Robin Lewis (A)

Taryn Murray (A)

Carmelita Brown (A)

Mary Drymala (A)

Brenda Wood (A)

Cheri Aure (A)

Bradley S. Taylor (A)

Judith Haynow (A)


dkrenzis@jhmi.edu

duy1@jhmi.edu

spaul@jhmi.edu

Elara1@jhmi.edu

Eluna2@jhmi.edu

Rlewis3@jhmi.edu

tmurray@jhmi.edu

Cbrown1@jhmi.edu

mdrymala@jhmi.edu

brendalee@jhmi.edu

cscrogg1@jhmi.edu

btaylor1@jhmi.edu

jahynos@jhmi.edu


Halsted 600Surgical

Blalock 1500

Blalock 1415

Weinberg 3448

Weinberg 3448

Weinberg 3448

Weinberg 3448

Weinberg 3448

JHOC, B 169B

Black 1500

Blalock 944

Blalock 1415

Blalock 1415


410-955-6432

410-955-1850

410-955-2220

410-502-1100

410-502-1100

410-502-1100

410-502-1100

410-502-1100

410-955-1553

410-955-1851

410-955-5722

410-287-4285

410-614-0422


410-955-6345

410-955-0928



Art as Applied to Medicine
















Biological Chemistry

Wonda Cofield (C)

Cofie_w@jhu.edu


608 Physiology Bldg

410-502-3044

410-614-8742

Biomedical Engineering

Pam Munkascy (C)

Chris Blacklegde (A)

Joyce Bankert (A)

Melanie Mossman (A)

Allen Strong (A)


pam@jhu.edu

cblackledge@jhu.edu

jbankert@jhu.edu

mmossman@jhu.edu

strong@jhu.edu


Traylor Bldg, 505

410 Traylor

720 Ross

318 Clark – Homewood

404 Traylor


410-955-3162

410-502-5928

410-955-3132

410-292-9696

410-502-6959


410-955-1299

410-502-9814

410-502-9814

410-516-4771

410-502-9814


Biophysics & Biophysical Chemistry















Cell Biology
















Dermatology

Grant Anhalt, JHU (C)

Caroline LeGarde JHH

Karen Arvin (A)

Colleen Knellinger (A)

Yolanda Johnson (A)


ganhalt@jhmi.edu

clegard1@jhmi.edu

karvin2@jhmi.edu

cknellinger@jhu.edu

yjohnso5@jhmi.edu


Blalock 918

CRBII – Rm 210

CRBII – Rm 209

GSS- Pav. I Ste 350

JHBMC, Suite 2500


410-955-3865

410-955-8645

410-955-8662

410-616-7216

410-550-4724





Emergency Medicine

Susan Peters (JHU-C)

Nancy Gillium (JHH-C)

Cheryl Blue-Samuel (JHH-C)


Speter14@jhu.edu

ngillium@jhmi.edu

cbluesa1@jhmi.edu


Marburg B-186

Marburg B-186

Marburg B-186


410-955-3380

410-502-5339

410-287-8068





Gynecology/Obstetrics-SOM
















History of Medicine

Coraleeze Thompson

Cthomps6@jhmi.edu

1900 E. Monument St

410-955-3178

410-502-7592

Institute for Basic Biomedical Sciences

Valerie Provenza

Felicia McGowan



vprovenza@jhu.edu

fmcgowa1@jhmi.edu



Rangos 555

Rangos 550



410-614-9487

443-287-6165



410-614-1159

410-614-1159



Institute for Cell Engineering

Kwang Sauer (C)

Nikia Johnson (A)



kaisauer@jhmi.edu

BRB 643

410-502-0757

410-502-0758


Medicine
















Molecular Biology & Genetics

Shirley Crow

Scrow1@jhmi.edu

603 PCTB

410-955-0515

410-955-0831

Molecular & Comparative Biology

Cathy Rada (C)

crada@jhmi.edu

BRB, Suite 811

410-955-9767

443-287-5628

Neurology
















Neuroscience
















Neurosurgery
















Oncology

Jamie Hedeman (C)

Terry Langbaum (C)

Rose Wollett (C)


jrhedema@jhmi.edu

tlangba@jhmi.edu

wollero@jhmi.edu


Weinberg Suite 1100

Weinberg Suite 1100

550 Bldg, Suite 1003


410-287-7048

410-955-9693

410-955-8848


410-955-6787

410-955-6787

410-614-8029


Ophthalmology

Shailaja Chopde (C)

Catherine Kowalewski

Mia Peterno


Schopde1@jhmi.edu

ckowal@jhmi.edu

mpatern5@jhmi.edu


Wilmer Eye Care Pav

Wilmer 113A

Wilmer Administration


410-944-5720

410-614-4309

410-502-9606





Orthopaedic Surgery

Jo Jennings (C)

jjennin@jhmi.edu

JHOC 5214

410-955-1830

410-955-1719


Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery

Tony Etzel (C)

Dr. Kofi Boahene (C)

Dr. Emily Boss (C)


aetzel@jhmi.edu

dboahen1@jhmi.edu

erudnic2@jhmi.edu


JHOC 6210

JHOC 6240

JHOC 6232


410-955-1080

410-502-2145

410-955-9772


410-955-6526

Same as Above

410-955-0035


Pathology – Main

Back up Contact

Out Reach Zone 1

Outreach East

Core Lab – Chem

Core Lab – Hematology

Core Lab 3-11 Evening

Pathology Admin

Bond St/CRB2

Transfusion Medicine

Howard County lab

Core Lab – Spec. Chem

Core Lab – Phlep/Proc

Perf.Improvem/Reed Hall


Doris Pendergrass JHH&

JHUSOM (C)

Bea Filburn (A)

Michael Heil (A)

Kelly Jones (A)

Kahlein Pickertt (A)

Jean Alinsod (A)

Allan Clarette (A) Merideth Timmermann

Sherien Andrawes (A)

Kaitlyn Prenger (A)

Nadia Fazeli (A)

April Mercer (A)

Joyann Line (A)

Marian Turpin (A)




dpender4@jhmi.edu

bfilburn@jhmi.edu

Mheil2@jhmi.edu

Krober11@jhmi.edu

n/a

Galinso1@jhmi.edu



Aclaret1@jhmi.edu

Mtimmer1@jhmi.edu

Sandraw1@jhmi.edu

Kprenge2@jhmi.edu

Nfazeli1@jhmi.edu

n/a


Jline2@jhmi.edu

Mturpin1@jhmi.edu




Carnegie 429

Carnegie 424

Greenspring, 2300 W

Joppa Road

4924 Campbell Blvd,

Baltimore, 21216

Meyer Basement

Weinberg


Meyer Basement

Carnegie 421

Bond Street & CRB2

Carnegie 667

Cedar Lane, Col. MD

Meyer Basement

Meyer B152

1620 McElderry, St, Reed Hall, suite 311



410-614-1588

410-955-2662

410-583-2678

443-442-2100

No phone

410-955-2650

410-614-3326

410-955-5915

410-502-8217

410-502-9569

410-740-7655

410-955-1488

410-9552658


410-955-5961

Pediatrics - JHH
















Pharmacology & Molecular Sciences

Brenda Figueroa

bfiguero@jhmi.edu

302-C WBSB

410-955-3569

410-955-3023

Physical Medicine &

Rehabilitation

John Behzad (C) JHH

Rebecca German (C)

SOM

Charles Rinehart (A)



LaWanda Hayes (A)

jbehzad@jhmi.edu

rzgerman@jhmi.edu

crineha1@jhmi.edu

lhayes1@jhmi.edu




Phipps 174

98 N. Broadway, Suite 409

Halsted 3

Halsted 3



410-502-2438

410-502-4461

410-614-3840

410-614-3840



410-502-2419

410-502-4900

410-614-3947

410-614-3947



Physiology

Madeline McLaughlin

mmclaugh@jhmi.edu

202 Physiology

410-955-8333

410-955-0461

Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences

(+Alcohol Program)



Elizabeth Ambinder (C)

Dr. Fernando Goes, (C)



bambind@jhmi.edu

fgoes1@jhmi.edu




Meyer 4-109

Meyer 4-119



410-955-5123

410-955-6114



410-955-0946

410-955-0946



Radiation Oncology

Beth Griffith (C) JHU

Maggie Dudik (C) JHH

Ruth Lewis (A)

Tom Haulk (A)

Valerie Briner (A)

Valerie Dukes (A)

Mario Duhon (A)

Roslyn Watson (A)



bgriffit@jhmi.edu

madudik@jhmi.edu

rlewis5@jhmi.edu

haulkto@jhmi.edu

vriderno1@jhmi.edu

vdukes1@jhmi.edu

mduhon1@jhmi.edu

rwatson2@jhmi.edu



Weinberg Suite 1440

Weinberg Suite 1440

Weinberg Suite 1440

Weinberg Suite 1444

Weinberg Suite 1440

1550 Orleans

Weinberg Suite 1440

Weinberg Suite 1440



410-502-9243

410-502-1460

410-955-7349

410-955-6912

410-502-1620

410-502-8138

410-502-5990

410-502-1460



410-502-1419

Same number as above



Radiology

















Surgery
















Urology

Maryrose Gans

Mgans1@jhmi.edu

Marburg 401 C JHH

5-4494

4-3695


SCHOOL OF MEDICINE – COORDINATORS


Department

Coordinator

E-Mail Address

Mailing Address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Vice Dean Education

Registrar

Medical Scientist Trg. Pro

Admissions

Financial Aid

Graduate Med. Edu

Student Affairs

Graduate Student Affairs

Cellular and Mol. Medicine

Graduate Curriculum

Postdoctoral Affairs

Academic Computing

Simulation Center

Medical Education

Welch Medical Library

Div. of Hlth Sciences. Infor.

University Health Service

Ctr for Functional Anatomy &Evolution

Professional Development Office


Elizabeth Goodspeed

egoodspeed@jhmi.edu

BRB/SOM 115

443-287-7120

None available



Department

Coordinator

E-Mail Address

Mailing Address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Clinical Practice

Clinical Practice Association

CPA Finance

IT@ CPA

CPA Core Services

CPA Finance

CPA Finance


Joseph Bezek (C)

Joseph Bezek

Judy Fields (A)

Kevin Kane (A)

Kim Ellis (A)

Bill Hiler (A)

Joe Contrino (A)


jbezek@jhmi.edu

jbezek @jhmi.edu

jfields@jhmi.edu

kkane@jhmi.edu

kellis@jhmi.edu

bhiler@jhmi.edu

joscon@jhmi.edu


BRB G-45

BRG G-45


BRB G-45

9910 Franklin Square

9910 Franklin Square

9910 Franklin Square

9910 Franklin Square


410-955-2600

410-955-2600

410-955-2600

410-933-1341

410-944-1158

410-933-6342

410-933-2717


410-955-1443

410-955-1443



Clinical Investigation Vice Dean (Ford)
















Dean’s Office

Dean/CEO

Chris White (C)

Cindy Delinski (A)



cwhite@jhmi.edu

cdelinsk@jhmi.edu



BRB/SOM Suite 100

BRB/SOM Suite 100



410-955-3180

410-614-6490



410-955-0889

410-955-0889



CFO – Richard Grossi

HEBCAC
















Senior Vice Dean – RAGrossi

Business Office

















Department

Coordinator

E-Mail Address

Mailing Address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Facilities Mgmt - RAG

Facilities Management

  • Design and Construction-Med

  • Facilities Mgmt Office-Med

  • Facilities Mgmt Office-Admin

  • Facilities Mgmt Office-Bayview

  • Maintenance-Basic Science

  • Maint. & Operations-Admin

  • Custodial Svcs-Basic Science

  • Mail Services

  • FSK Asthma & Allergy




Jack McVeigh

Jmcveig2@jhmi.edu

WBSB B-2

5-3323




Human Resources - RAG
















FJHM – Steve Rum

Donor Relations

Caitlin Troxell

Ctroxell1@jhmi.edu

100 N. Charles Street, Suite 310 Balt, MD 21201

410-516-0247

410-230-4260

Vice Dean Research Administration –CVD

General Admin

Office of Research Admin

Ofc of Policy Coordination

JH Tech Transfer


















Vice Dean Research Administration –CVD

General Admin

Office of Research Admin

Ofc of Policy Coordination

JH Tech Transfer


















Vice Dean for Faculty Administration - JEC


















JOHNS HOPKINS HOSPITAL – COORDINATORS


Department

Coordinator

E-Mail Address

Mailing Address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Admitting & Registration

Danielle Reese


Dreese1@jhmi.edu




410-955-5289

410-502-7284

Ambulatory Surgery
















Centralized Verification office
















Chief Operating Office –JHH Administration
















Community Health

Adrian Mosley (C)

Amosley1@jhmi.edu

550 Bldg., Suite 500

410-502-6524

410-614-1476

Corporate and Community Services




mjenkins@jhmi.edu

Ste 510, 550 Bldg.

4-0745

4-2369

Corporate Security, Parking &Transportation

J. Timothy Connolly (C)

John Bregbower (C)




tconnoll@jhmi.edu

jbergbo1@jhmi.edu




Ste 503, 550 Bldg.

Ste 503, 550 Bldg



410-614-3907

410-614-3907



410-614-3473

410-614-3473



Esposito, Mayer, Hogan & Assoc.

Chris Ricci (C)

Zubin Mistry (A)



cricci@drsemh.com

zmistry@drsemh.com




Med Pavilion @ HCnty

10710 Charter Dr., Suite 200, Columbia, MD 21044



443-718-3841

443-718-3842



410-997-0587

Same as Above




Facilities Administration

Carole Martens (C)

Cmarten1@jhmi.edu


Billings B120

410-955-5435

410-502-6924

Finance
















General Services
















Government Relations
















Green Spring Rehabilitation

Karen Green

kgreen@jhmi.edu

10753 Falls Road, Suite 235 Lutherville, MD 21093

410-583-2665

410-847-3838

Health, Safety & Environment

Anita Stone (C)

Conrad Utanes (C)



astone@jhmi.edu

cutanes@jhmi.edu




2024 E. Monument St.

Blalock 139




410-955-5918

410-955-6433




410-614-9579

410-955-5929



Human Resources

Greg Finnegan (C)

Monet Horton (A)

Kelly Greene (A)

Monica Compel (A)

Kay Arrington (A)

Venina Mitchell-Rice(A)

Brigette Smith (A)

Kim Hartley (A)

Marianne Demsky (A)

Rick Ohmer (A)



gfinneg@jhmi.edu

mhorton3@jhmi.edu

kgreene4@jhmi.edu

mcompel1@jhmi.edu

Knasir2@jhmi.edu

vmitch@jhmi.edu

bsmith99@jhmi.edu

khartle@jhmi.edu

mdemsky1@jhmi.edu

rohmer@jhmi.edu




Phipps 455

Phipps 428

Phipps 418

Phipps 477

Phipps 455

Mt. Washington

98NBrdwy, 3rd flr.

2330 WJoppa Rd.

Phipps 422

Phipps 460



410-955-2937

410-955-1488

410-955-6748

410-502-2963

410-614-3724

410-735-7474

410-502-1894

410-583-2950

410-502-3689

410-614-3611



410-614-9554

410-955-9803

410-614-9554

410-614-8282

410-955-0737

410-735-7320

410-955-0890

410-847-3659

410-614-9554

410-614-8554



Information Systems

Mary Riordan (C) JHU

Theresa Caruso (C) JHU

Donna Poyer (C) JHH

Wanda Manigo-Cartwright (A)

Mary Senior (A)

Lesley Groh (A)

Anthony Gaito (A)

Nidra Williams (A)

Michele O’Connell (A)

Rose Miranda (A)



mriorda@jhu.edu

tcaruso@jhu.edu

dpoyer@jhmi.edu

wcartwr@jhmi.edu

msenior@jhmi.edu

Lesley.groh@jhmi.edu

Agaito1@jhmi.edu

nwilli@jhmi.edu

moconn19@jhmi.edu

rmirand3@jhmi.edu



C-112 JH @ Mt. Wash

C-114 JH @ Mt. Wash

C-102 JH @ Mt. Wash

IT@MtWash 3110C

IT @ Mt Wash, 3100 C

IT @ Mt Wash, 3100 C

IT @ Mt Wash, 3100 C

IT @ Mt Wash, Ste 001

IT @ Mt Wash, 3200

1830 Bldg, 6th Floor



410-745-6707

410-735-7871

410-735-6745

410-735-4963

410-735-4527

410-735-4598

410-735-4664

410-735-6729

410-735-7541

410-614-1007



410-287-9356

Same number as above

Same number as above


JH Medical Management
















JH International
















JHOPC Admin

Sean Nelson (C) JHH

Maria Amador (A) JHH (JHOPC)

Keith Farrar (A) JHH (JHOPC)

Leon Butler (A) JHH (JHOPC)

Amanda Llewellyn (A) JHH (JHOPC)

Shakia Trusty (A) JHH (Accesss Services)

Darrell Peay (A) JHH (Access Services)

Barbara Xecominos (A) JHH (Access Services)

Diane Soltys (A) JHH (Access Services

Irma Purisch (C) SOM




snelsona@jhmi.edu

mamador @jhmi.edu

kfarrar1@jhmi.edu

lbutle17@jhmi.edu

allewe12@jhmi.edu

strusty2@jhmi.edu

dpeay1@jhmi.edu

bxeconi@jhmi.edu

dsoltys1@jhmi.edu

lpurisc1@jhmi.edu



OPC Suite LL260

2080 JHOPC

L142 – JHOPC

L142 – JHOPC

2122B JHOPC

8 Market Place 3rd Flr.

8 Market Place, 3rd Flr.

8 Market Place, 3rd Flr.

8 Market Place, 3rd Flr.

OPC Suite 2080



410-955-9125

410-955-2222

410-955-1361

410-955-1362

410-502-6779

410-955-5909

410-502-2217

410-502-2227

410-955-1973

410-614-5462



410-614-0885

410-614-1331

410-614-0885

410-614-0885

410-614-5462

410-614-0526



Legal Department

Joanne Pollak (C)

Meg Garrett (A)

Marie Gary (A)


jpollak@jhmi.edu

mgarret@jhmi.edu

mgary@jhmi.edu


BRB/SOM 102

Billings, 400

JH @ Mt. Wash. McAuley Hall, Suite 310


410-614-4224

410-955-7949

410-735-6526


410

410-614-9507

410-735-6525


Managed Care
















Materials Management/Central Store

Fred Lisbon (C)

Emmanuel Fitzgerald (A)

Jon Haag (A)

Charlie Reddy (A)

Henry Dutton (A)

Eddie Hall (A)

Anthony Fleet (A)

Linda Gray (A)

Pam Ervin (A)


Flisbon1@jhmi.edu

fitzgerald@jhmi.edu

jhaag2@jhmi.edu

CharlieReddy@jhmi.edu

Hdunton1@jhmi.edu

Ehall20@jhmi.edu

AnthonyFleet@jhmi.edu

Cgray3@jhmi.edu

Pamervin@jhmi.edu


Meyer Sub-Bsmt/214

Meyer Sub-Bsmt/214

Meyer Sub-Bsmt/214

Meyer Sub-Bsmt/214

Meyer Sub-Bsmt/214

Meyer Sub-Bsmt/214

Meyer Sub Bsmt/214

Meyer Sub Bsmt/214

Meyer Sub Bsmt/214


410-502-5942

410-955-5011

410-614-4355

410-614-6142

410-955-7009

410-955-5047

410-955-8357

410-614-1696

410-955-0186





Medical Affairs

Sharon Mears (C)

Chandra Brown (A) (Epid. Infection Control)

Lolita Carter-Ross (A) (Patient Safety)

Diane Chavis (A) (Medical Staff Admin)

Fr. Paul Sparklin (A) (Pastoral Care)


smears@jhmi.edu

Cbrow108@jhmi.edu

Lcarter3@jhmi.edu

Dchavis1@jhmi.edu

Pspark11@jhmi.edu


Hosp Admin 129B

Osler 425

Hosp. Admin 129

947 Fell Street, 2nd Fl

Baltimore MD 21231

Halsted 144



410-955-0620

410-287-4384

410-287-8076

410-614-1415

410-955-5842


410-614-9981

410-614-0888

410-614-9981

410-955-4810

410-502-6765


Medical Records

Linda Carson


lcarson1@jhmi.edu


Phipps B-160


410-955-5227


410-614-8037


Nursing Administration
















Nursing – Social Work

Carol Stansbury (C)

Terry Ziegler (A)



Cstansb2@jhmi.edu

tziegler@jhmi.edu



Carnegie 100

Carnegie 100



410-614-5237

410-955-8528



410-614-7492

410-614-7492



Nursing Central Nursing

Lori Faber (C)

Ashley Kay (A)

Danielle Lanothe (A)


Lfaber1@jhmi.edu

Akay4@jhmi.edu

Dbartle3@jhmi.edu


Nurse Recruitment, Suite 204 (for all)

410-955-4194

410-502-9738

410-502-3161


410-502-5053 (for all)

Nutrition

Shon Casey (C)

Helen Mullan (A)

Denise Davis (C)


nutritionpro@jhmi.edu

hmullan@jhmi.edu

nutritionpfs@jhmi.edu


CMSC B-100 (Same location for all)

410-955-5575

410-955-6343



410-955-0017

410-614-9072




Operations Integrations
















Patient & Visitor Svcs

Nicole B. Swann (C)

Patricia Shearn Ward (A)



nbswann@jhmi.edu

pshearn1@jhmi.edu



Carnegie 173

Osler 125



410-955-5924

410-955-5488



410-614-8464

410-614-7492



Pharmacy

Pediatrics

Storeroom

Residents

Info. System

Invest Drugs

Administration

Carnegie 6

Carnegie 6

Carnegie 6

Central

Osler 2

Osler 2

Weinberg

Weinberg

Michael Veltri (C)

Eric Vogan (A)

Donna Preston (A)

Isha John (A)

Julene McClary (A)

Stephanie Talley (A)

Dan Ashby (A)

Raneesha Ford (A)

John Lewin (A)

Shirley Lee (A)

Davis Stimler (A)

Virna Almuete (A)

Jessaca Dibona-Faridi

Morgan Roberts (A)

Portia Henry (A)


mveltri@jhmi.edu

mveltri@jhmi.edu

dpresto1@jhmi.edu

ishah4@jhmi.edu

jmcclar1@jhmi.edu

Stalley@jhmi.edu

dashby@jhmi.edu

raneesa98@jhmi.edu

jlewin3@jhmi.edu

slee028@umaryland.edu

dstimle1@jhmi.edu

valmuet1@jhmi.edu

jdibona@jhmi.edu

mrober50@jhmi.edu

phenry@jhmi.edu


Carnegie 180

Carnegie 180

Carnegie 180

Carnegie 180

Carnegie 180

Carnegie 180

Carnegie 180

Carnegie 180

Carnegie 180

Carnegie 180

Carnegie 180

Carnegie 180

Carnegie 180

Carnegie 180

Carnegie 180


410-955-5605

410-955-5605

410-502-3454

410-502-6084

410-614-9124

410-955-6337

410-955-6249

410-955-6505

410-330-3990

410-955-6505

410502-3452

443-287-5276

410-955-6150

410-502-2363

410-955-8998


410-955-0287

Quality Improvement & Util Mgmt.

Maureen McGinty (C)

Mmcgint1@jhmi.edu

Phipps 546-C

410-614-4365

410-502-9878

Supply Chain and Shared Services

Susan Levin (C)

Angela Green (A)

Erick Williams (A)

Roland Powell (A)

Greg Evans (A)

Karen Williams (A)



slevin@jhmi.edu

Agreen59@jhmi.edu

Ewillia9@jhmi.edu

Rpowell4@jhmi.edu

gevans@jhmi.edu

kcarte16@jhmi.edu



Billings Admin 125A

1101E.33rd Suite B001

1780 E. Fayette St

1780 E. Fayette St

5550 Eastern Avenue

1780 E. Fayette St



410-614-0074

443-997-5625

410-955-5172

410-955-5172

410-550-1216

443-287-9087



410-614-8215

443-997-5630

410-955-2780

410-955-2780



410-550-1019




Department

Solicitor Name

E-Mail Address

Mailing Address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Performance Improvement
















Pharmacy

















President’s Office

Gayle Greenwood

greenwo@jhmi.edu

BRB 104

5-9540

5-0856

Quality Improvement and Util Mgmt


















HEALTH DIVISIONS ADMINISTRATION-COORDINATORS

Department

Solicitor Name

E-Mail Address

Mailing Address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Biomedical Information

Sciences
















Communications and Marketing

Linell Smith (C)

David Dilworth (C)

Doug Hall (C)


Lsmith103@jhmi.edu

ddilworth@jhmi.edu

dhall@jhmi.edu


901 S. Bond St., Ste 550

901 S. Bond St., Ste 550



901 S. Bond St., Ste 550

443-287-8569

410-614-9709

Continuing Medical Education



















Denton A. Cooley Ctr.
















Fund for JH Medicine
















Medical Archives
















Occupational Health Med
















Student & House Staff Services

















REVISED 10/14/2009 5:03 p.m..

Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2017
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa