Snap service Area Community Health & Wellness Center of Greater Torrington



Download 28.11 Kb.
Sana07.03.2017
Hajmi28.11 Kb.




Organization

Name

Phone

Email

Address

SNAP Service Area

Community Health & Wellness Center of Greater Torrington

Ruth Abreu

860-387-0448

rabreu@chwctorr.org



469 Migeon Avenue Torrington, CT 06790

Litchfield County- Barkhamsted, Bethlehem, Canaan, Colebrook, Cornwall, Goshen, Harwinton, Kent, Litchfield, Morris, New Hartford, Norfolk, North Canaan, Plymouth, Roxbury, Salisbury, Sharon, Thomaston, Torrington, Warren, Washington, Watertown, Winchester, Woodbury

Community Health Services

Zenia Oslan

Nemanual Martinez

Jerelle Walton


860-808-8786

860-249-9625 ext. 231

860-249-9625 ext. 155


Zenia.Oslan@chshartford.org

Nemanuel.martinez@chshartford.org



Jerelle.walton@chshartford.org

500 Albany Avenue Hartford, CT 06120

Hartford County

Avon, Berlin, Bloomfield, Bristol, Burlington, Canton, East Granby, East Hartford, East Windsor, Enfield, Farmington, Glastonbury, Granby, Hartford, Hartland, Manchester, Marlborough, New Britain, Newington, Plainville, Rocky Hill, Simsbury, South Windsor, Southington, Suffield, West Hartford, Wethersfield, Windsor Locks, Windsor



Connecticut Institute For Communities, Inc. of Greater Danbury

Sara Arroyo

203.743.0100 ext. 254

ArroyoS@ct-institute.org

80 Main Street

Danbury, CT 06810



Fairfield County- Danbury, Bethel, Brookfield, New Fairfield, Newtown, Redding, Ridgefield, Sherman

Litchfield County- New Milford, Bridgewater

Fair Haven Community Health Center

Lily Torres

203-777-7411 ext. 5082

l.torres@fhchc.org

374 Grand Avenue New Haven, CT 06513

New Haven County- New Haven, Hamden, East Haven, West Haven, Branford, Guilford, Madison, North Branford, North Haven, Orange, Woodbridge

First Choice Health Center

R. Alex Robles

Victoria Perleche

Monique Wilson


860-610-6323 ext. 222

860-299-5832

860-528-1359 ext. 241


rrobles@firstchc.org

vperleche@firstchc.org



mwilson@firstchc.org

94 Connecticut Blvd East Hartford, CT 06108

Hartford County, Tolland County, Middlesex County

Andover, Avon, Berlin, Bloomfield, Bolton, Bristol, Burlington, Canton, Chester, Clinton, Coventry, Columbia, Cromwell, Deep River, Durham, East Granby, East Hartford, East Haddam, East Hampton, East Windsor, Enfield, Ellington, Essex, Farmington, Glastonbury, Granby, Haddam, Hartford, Hartland, Hebron, Killingworth, Manchester, Mansfield, Marlborough, Middlefield, Middletown, New Britain, Newington, Old Saybrook, Plainville, Portland, Rocky Hill, Simsbury, Somers, South Windsor, Southington, Stafford, Suffield, Tolland, Union, Vernon, Westbrook, West Hartford, Wethersfield, Willington, Windsor Locks, Windsor



Generations Family Health Center

Mike Roberson

Mathilde Casoni

Laura Raymond


860-774-7501 ext. 2035

860-450-7471 ext. 6300

860-963-7919 ext. 4104


mcasoni@genhealth.org

mroberson@genhealth.org



lraymond@genhealth.org

40 Mansfield Avenue Willimantic, CT 06226

or

54 Reynolds Street Danielson, CT 06239



or

202 Pomfret Street Putnam, CT 06260



Windham County

Ashford, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Eastford, Hampton, Killingly, Plainfield, Pomfret, Putnam, Scotland, Sterling, Thompson, Windham, Willimantic, Woodstock



Optimus Health Care

Conzuelo Salas

203-696-3260

csalas@opthc.org

982 East Main Street Bridgeport, CT 06608


Fairfield County- Trumbull, Darien, Norwalk, Stratford, Stamford, Greenwich, (1/2) Bridgeport, Westport, Wilton

Southwest Community Health Center

Tania Mayen

203-332-3542

tmayen@swchc.org

968 Fairfield Avenue Bridgeport, CT 06605

Fairfield County- (1/2) Bridgeport, Fairfield, New Canaan, Shelton, Monroe, Easton, Weston New Haven County - Milford

StayWell Health Center

John Potusek

Marianna Dossantos

Samantha Layher


203-756-8021 ext. 3116

203-756-8021 ext. 3053

203-756-8021 ext. 3604


jpotusek@staywellhealth.org

mdossantos@staywellhealth.org

slayher@staywellhealth.org


80 Phoenix Avenue Waterbury, CT 06702

New Haven County- Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Cheshire, Derby, Meriden, Middlebury, Naugatuck, Oxford, Prospect, Seymour, Southbury, Wallingford, Waterbury and Wolcott.

United Community and Family Services

Lourdes Rivera Colon


860-822-4262


lrivera@ucfs.org


47 Town Street Norwich, CT 06360

New London County- Bozrah, Colchester, East Lyme, Franklin, Griswold, Groton, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Lyme, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Old Lyme, Preston, Salem, Sprague, Stonington, Voluntown and Waterford.

Community Health Center Association of Connecticut*

Leah Tully

860-667-7820 ext. 320

ltully@chcact.org

100 Great Meadow Rd, Suite 400

Wethersfield, CT 06109



N/A


*Not a Federally Qualified Health Center

Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2017
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa