Interact Contact List, 2012-2013 Rotary District 5870 District Admin



Download 24.6 Kb.
Sana14.03.2017
Hajmi24.6 Kb.
Interact Contact List, 2012-2013 Rotary District 5870
District Admin.
Linda Tyler, Chair (South & Central Dist.) RC of Burnet lindabtyler@gmail.com (512)636-8199

Rob Glass (North District) RC of Corsicana rob@beauty-works.com (903)874-4488

(903)654-8701
Don Shindler (Austin Area Clubs) RC of NW Aust in don@shindlergroup.com (512)335-0757 dshindler@austinrr.com (512)699-9569
Kent Smith (Incoming Chair 2013/14) RC of Pflugerville onri50@hotmail.com (512)438-9447
Interact Club Contact List

Rotary Club Interact Club Rotary Club Contact e-mail Phone

Austin, Onion Creek Akins HS Colette Johnson colette.johnson@regions.com (512)280-8651

(512)292-0020
Northwest Austin Vandergrift HS Pat O’Farrell pofarrell@austin.rr.com (512)905-1759
Northwest Austin Westwood HS Pat O’Farrell pofarrell@austin.rr.com (512)905-1759
South Austin James Bowie HS Sean Williamson sean.wmson@gmail.com (512)538-4240

West Austin Austin Can Academy Charlie Jackson cjackson@acceleros.com (512)736-8385


Page Two

Interact Contact List 2012-2013, Clubs
Bastrop County Bastrop HS Joan Bohls joan9e@gmail.com (512)497-9502

Bosque County Clifton High School Walt Lewis waltlewisbosqueboergoats@ (254)386-2694 gmail.com


Burnet Burnet HS Neva Page neva@accordhc.com (830)734-6687

Caldwell Caldwell HS Kay Macik kaymacik@gmail.com (979)229-5027

Janet Hennigan jhennigan@caldwell.k-12.tx.us
Cedar Creek Cedar Creek HS Randy McDonald randytherealtor@hotmail.com (512)217-6950

Richard Banks Richard@smithsys.net (512)304-8507


Copperas Cove HS Copperas Cove HS Janine Aman Janine_aman@yahoo.com (254)319-1711
Fairfield Fairfield HS Angela Oglesbee ako@htprx.com (903)388-3664
Georgetown East View HS Danny Swafford danny@ccinsurance.com (512)818-1196

Georgetown* Georgetown HS Danny Swafford dannys@ccinsurance.com (512)818-1196


Georgetown Sunrise* Georgetown HS Carola Meister cmeistr@aol.com (512)819-9563
Georgetown, Sun City* Georgetown HS Rich Petro prplecat2@hotmail.com (512)868-9099

*RI reports reflect all three Georgetown Rotary Clubs as jointly sponsoring Georgetown High School

Page Three

Interact Contact List 2012-2013 clubs


Giddings Giddings HS Lisa Noak lisan@roundtopstatebank.com (979)716-7430

(979)542-7872


Hallettsville Hallettsville HS JoAnn Bludau jabludau@hisdbrahmas.org (361)798-2242
Killeen Heights Killeen HS Dave Hall david.hall@bovislendlease.com (254)213-4390
Lakeway/Lake Travis Hudson Bend MS Joel Paprocki joel@pap-ins.com (512)215-4044

Lakeway/Lake Travis Lake Travis HS Ted McKnight tedmcknight@sbcglobal.net

Lakeway/Lake Travis Lake Travis MS Joel Paprocki joel@pap-ins.com (512)215-4044

Lexington Lexington HS Patricia Davis patricia1597@sbcglobal.net (512)629-5182


Marble Falls Noon Marble Falls HS Peggy Jones peggy@century21keiseer.com (512)755-9921
Pflugerville Pflugerville HS Brenda Hayes bhayes@pmsitx.com (512)619-8449

Pflugerville Hendrickson HS J. Scott Johnson icdesign@texas.net (512)658-0951


Round Rock Round Rock HS Frank Leffingwell fleffingqwll@lapc-law.com (512)415-5563

(512)246-3040

Page Four

Interact Contact List 2012-2013

Round Rock Sunrise Cedar Ridge HS Earl Follis earl@erlvis.com (512)426-6560
Salado Salado HS Howard Lufburrow hwldoc@saladosmiles.com (254)947-8067
Somerville Somerville HS Connie Mantey connie419@verizon.net (979)777-4073
Taylor Taylor HS Leslie Hill bunkiehill@aol.com (512)365-6068
Temple F. W. Edwards Academy Justin Fuller jfuller@clark-fuller.com (254)913-1731

(Watkins Alternative HS)


Temple South Holy Trinity HS Rob & Pat Smith pat-smith@earthlink.net (254)778-4425
Temple South Temple HS Rob & Pat Smith pat-smith@earthlink.net (254)778-4425
Temple South Ctrl TX Christian Sch Mark Fihn markfihn@vvm.com (254)791-0603
Waco Waco HS Vicki Menard menard@co.mclennan.tx.us (254)757-5053
Yoakum Yoakum HS Sherry Hutchinson shutchinson2010@hotmail.com (361)772-1905

Page Five

Interact Contact List 2012-2013
New Interact Clubs in the Works
Austin Centennial Rouse HS Tiesa Hollaway tiesa@sbcglobal.net (512)657-5584
Austin Westlake Westlake HS* Mike Peplinski mikepep@assemblex.net (512)428-6660
Belton Belton HS Amy Bawcom amybawcom@gmail.com (254)721-0149 (254)721-0149
Lakeway/Lake Travis Lakeway Elementary Joel Paprocki joel@pap-ins.com (512)215-4044
Marlin Marlin HS Betty Nelson ejn964@sbcglobal.net (254)424-2193
Pflugerville John B Connally HS Kent Smith onri50@hotmail.com (512)438-9447

*Re-charter



REV. ICL, LBT 2/13/13


Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2019
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa