Title of director credential program contact information approval date



Download 92.95 Kb.
Sana27.06.2017
Hajmi92.95 Kb.
Pennsylvania Key, Office of Child Development

Approved Director Credential Programs


NAME OF TRAINING ORGANIZATION

PA COUNTY OF TRAINING

ADDRESS

TITLE OF DIRECTOR CREDENTIAL PROGRAM

CONTACT INFORMATION

APPROVAL DATE

Arcadia

Montgomery

Taylor 317

Arcadia University

450 S. Easton Rd.

Glenside, PA 19038



PA Director Credential

215-572-2910


April 2009

Carlow University

Allegheny

3333 Fifth Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15213



PA Director Credential

Rae Ann Hirsh

rahirsh@carlow.edu

412-578-6014



December 2005

Chestnut Hill College

Philadelphia

9601 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19116



PA Director Credential

Walter Childs

childsw@chc.edu

215-753-3644


October 2008



*Clarion University

Clarion

840 Wood Street

Clarion, PA 16214



PA Director Credential

Lou Ann Bonnett

lhumphrey@clarion.edu

814-393-2591


June 2007



Community College of Allegheny County

Allegheny

1750 Clairton Road

West Mifflin, PA 15122



PA Director Credential

Cynthia Syskowski

csyskowski@ccac.edu

412-369-4143



December 2005


Community College of Philadelphia


Philadelphia

1700 Spring Garden Street

Philadelphia, PA 19130



PA Director Credential

Amy Saia

asaia@ccp.edu

215-751-8839



June 2005

Delaware County Community College

Delaware

901 South Media Line Road

Media, PA 19063-1094



PA Director Credential

Jean Alison

jamson@aol.com

610-359-5265



April 2005

Eastern University

Philadelphia

1300Ealge Rd

St. Davids, PA 19087



PA Director Credential

Cathy Neimetz

cneimetz@eastern.edu

610-225-5678



May 2008

East Stroudsburg University

Monroe

200 Prospect Street
East Stroudsburg, PA  18301

PA Director Credential

Susan Harlan

suharlan@esu.edu

570-422-3044



May 2004




NAME OF TRAINING ORGANIZATION

PA COUNTY OF TRAINING

ADDRESS

TITLE OF DIRECTOR CREDENTIAL PROGRAM


CONTACT INFORMATION

APPROVAL DATE

Edinboro University




200 Cooper Circle

Edinboro, PA 16444



PA Director Credential

Robin Howell

rhowell@edinboro.edu

814-732-1453







Gannon University

Erie

1871 Old Main Drive

Erie, PA 16541-0001



PA Director Credential

graduate@gannon.edu


February 2011

Gratz College

Philadelphia

7605 Old York Rd

Melrose Park, PA 19027



PA Director Credential

Lyndall Miller

lmiller@gratz.edu

215-470-4664



February 2008

Harrisburg Area Community College

Lancaster

School of Education

1641 Old Philadelphia Pike

Lancaster, PA 17602


PA Director Credential

Judy Sherwood

jasherwo@hacc.edu

610-207-3424



September 2007

Indiana University of PA

Indiana

111 South Drive

Ackerman Hall, Room 207

Indiana, PA 15705


PA Director Credential

Fredalene Barletta Bowers

fbowers@iup.edu

724-357-4046



December 2005

Keystone College

Lackawanna/

Wyoming


One College Green

La Plume, PA 18440



PA Director Credential

Fran Langan

Fran.langan@keystone.edu

570-945-8471


September 2005



King’s College


Luzerne

133 River Street

Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711



Early Childhood Leadership and Curriculum Certificate

Laurie Ayre

laurieayre@kings.edu

Denise Reboli



denisereboli@kings.edu

570-208-5900



November 2005

Lackawanna Community College

Lackawanna

501 Vine Street

Scranton, PA 18509



PA Director Credential

Gail Laskowoski

laskowoskig@lackawana.edu

570-961-7810


October 2006



Lehigh Carbon Community College

Lehigh

4525 Education Park Drive
Schnecksville, PA  18078

PA Director Credential

Laura Segatti

lsegatti@lccc.edu

610-799-1523



April 2004

Lock Haven University

*courses offered at the graduate level only

*Online courses available

Clinton

204 Robinson Hall

Lock Haven, PA 17745



PA Director Credential

Elizabeth Manlove

emanlove@lhup.edu

570-484-3024


2010





*Northampton Community College

Distance Education

3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA  18062

PA Director Credential

Anu Sachdev



asachdev@northampton.edu

610-332-6665



September 2004



*Pennsylvania College of Technology

Lycoming

One College Avenue
Williamsport, PA  17701

PA Director Credential

Nancy Grausam

ngrausam@pct.edu

570-326-3761


April 2004



Pennsylvania Highlands Community College

Johnstown

445 Schoolhouse Road

Johnstown, PA 15904



PA Director Credential

Valerie Wojcik

vwojcik@pennhighlands.edu

814-262-6441

September 2006



Penn State, Harrisburg Campus

Dauphin

W-314 Olmstead Bldg

777 W Harrisburg Pk

Middletown, PA 17057


PA Director Credential

Jane Keat

jkeat@psu.edu

717-948-6650


October 2008



Penn State, Shenango Campus (currently under revision/not being offered)

Mercer

147 Shenango Ave

Sharon, PA 16146



PA Director Credential

Rhonda Williamson

Rlw172@psu.edu

724-983-2834











March 2007



Penn State, University Park


Centre

HDFS - Penn Centre S-24 Henderson Bldg

University Park, PA 16802



PA Director Credential

Roxie Nestlerode

rln10@psu.edu

814-865-9156


February 2008



Penn State, York Campus

Adams

1031 Edgecomb Avenue, York, PA 17403-3326 

PA Director Credential

Francine Baker

Fcb11@psu.edu

717-771-8413






Point Park University


Allegheny

201 Wood Street

Pittsburgh, PA 15222



PA Director Credential

Ja Nel Orwig

jorwig@pointpark.edu

412-392-3975


December 2005



*Shippensburg University

Graduate courses

Cumberland

1871 Old Main Drive

Shippensburg, PA 17257



PA Director Credential

Becky Ward

rjward@ship.edu

717-477-1270


Kent Chrisman

JKChri@ship.edu

(717) 477-1336


January 2011



St. Vincent College

Westmoreland

300 Fraser Purchase Road

Latrobe, PA 15650



PA Director Credential

Kathy Beining

kathleen.beining@email.stvincent.edu

724-805-2981


January 2006



University of Pittsburgh


Allegheny

5938 Posvar Hall

Pittsburgh, PA 15213



PA Director Credential

Cindy Popovich

cjpop@pitt.edu

412-624-5935


December 2005



University of Pittsburgh Institute for Excellence in Early Childhood Education (Currently under review)

Allegheny

230 South Bouquet Street

Pittsburgh, PA 15260



PA Director Credential

Mary Beth McCullouch

mbmccullouch@hr.pitt.edu

412-383-2100



April 2006

Westmoreland County Community College

Westmoreland

3300 Science Hall

Youngwood, PA 15697



PA Director Credential

Beth Hoden

hodenb@wccc.edu

724-925-4013



December 2005



West Chester University

Chester

309C Recitation Hall

West Chester, PA 19383



PA Director Credential

Catherine Prudhoe

cprudhoe@wcupa.edu

610-436-3071


November 2005



*National Louis University


Out

of State


6310 Capital Drive, Wheeling, IL 60090

Aim 4 Excellence

Director Credential Program


McCormick Center for

Early Childhood Leadership



aim4excellence@nl.edu

Tel: 1-800-443-5522 X5155




July 2009






*Indicates offered in an online format.

Version 6/14




Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2017
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa