Pybrl 2016 Major Girls Game Schedule. Opening Day Sunday 4/17/16 Major Girls picture time 12: 00 noon



Download 5.37 Kb.
Sana27.06.2017
Hajmi5.37 Kb.


PYBRL 2016 Major Girls Game Schedule.

Opening Day Sunday 4/17/16 Major Girls picture time 12:00 noon.

Day Date Time Away Team VS Home Team



Sun 4/17/16 4:00pm WNGAA @ PYBRL

Wed 4/20/16 7:00pm PYBRL @ KYAL



Fri 4/22/16 7:45pm WNGAA @ PYBRL

Sun 4/24/16 2:00pm PYBRL @ SFYAL



Sat 4/30/16 4:00pm SFYAL @ PYBRL

Fri 5/6/16 7:45pm CP @ PYBRL

Sun 5/8/16 2:00pm PYBRL @ UMBA Happy Mother’s Day!

Sat 5/14/16 5:00pm PYBRL @ ARA

Sun 5/15/16 1:00pm PYBRL @ CP



Wed 5/18/16 7:45pm KYAL @ PYBRL

Fri 5/20/16 7:45pm ARA @ PYBRL

Sun 5/22/16 1:00pm PYBRL @ WNGAA



Wed 6/1/16 7:45pm UMBA @ PYBRL

Coach, Ben Perez: 610-331-4084 Email: eaglesfan0111@gmail.com

Field Addresses:

(KYAL) Kimberton Address: Firehouse Ln, Phoenixville, PA 19460.

(ARA) Audubon Address: 2800 Audubon Rd, Audubon, PA 19403.

(WNGAA) West Norriton Softball: 2040 West Marshall Street parking lot on right hand side.

(SFYAL) Springford Softball: Victory Park S. 3rd Ave Royersford, Pa 19468

(CP) Central Perk Softball: 1027 Cemetery RD. Schwenksville, Pa 19473.

(UMBA) Upper Merion Softball: Walker Park. 535 Williams Road. King of Prussia, 19406



Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2017
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa