National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors



Download 102.21 Kb.
Sana24.06.2017
Hajmi102.21 Kb.


National Association of

Insurance and Financial Advisors

“Serving Volusia & Flagler Counties”


MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY


Administrative Office

jsguard@cfl.rr.com

386 676-1700
www.naifadaytonabeach.com


Officers
President

Lisa Brooks-Thompson

AFLAC

129 Hagge Drive



Daytona Beach, FL 32124

386 290-8780



insurancewithlisa@gmail.com

President Elect-Luncheon Meetings

Joseph McCormick

CCI Insurance

1000 Pelican Drive

Daytona Beach FL 32119

386 316-7949



joemccormick@mac.com

Vice President-Luncheon Sponsors

Lawrence Riegner CLU, ChFC

Lighthouse Planning & Consulting

4625 Rivers Edge Village Lane, Unit 5307

Ponce Inlet FL 32127

330 936-9047



lriegner@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Joan M. Skirde, LUTCF, ChFC

North Florida Financial

1452 North US 1, Ste 105

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 676-1700



jsguard@cfl.rr.com


Immediate Past President

John M. Simmons

Sihle Insurance Group

1300 S Woodland Blvd

Deland, FL 32720

386 626-1058



jsimmons@sihle.com

Directors
Education/CE Seminars/Health/Property & Casualty/(Jack E Bobo Award for Local Association Excellence)

Pam McIntire

Reames Employee Benefits Solutions

149 E International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach FL 32118

386 523-9700



pamala@reamesebs.com

Assisting New Membership Chairman ( not a board member) Jack C. Fisher, LUTCF, CLU, ChFC

JC Fisher & Associates

1452 North US 1 Ste 104

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 310 2721



jack.fisher@natplan.com


Government Relations/IFAPAC

Hollis Inglett, Jr

Hayward Brown Inc

PO Box 265129

Daytona Beach FL 32126

386 252-5546



hollis@haywardbrown.com

Membership

Alison H. Boscovich, LUTCF

State Farm Insurance Company

325 S Yonge Street Ste C

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 672-5111



alison.boscovich.loza@statefarm.com
Director at Large

David J. Llewellyn

West Volusia Wealth Management

1431 Orange Camp Road Ste 115

Deland, FL 32724

386 259-3781



dave.llewellyn@cambridgeresource.com


Membership Roster

A

Thomas Abbott



State Farm Insurance Company

5889 S Williamson Blvd Ste 220

Port Orange FL 32128

386 760-2020



thomas.abbott.rt8t@statefarm.com
Dick Adams LUTCF CLU RHU

Murray Insurance Agency

3133 S Ridgewood Ave #3

South Daytona FL 32119

386 673-0691

richard-susanadams@msn.com
Maggie Alexander

State Farm Insurance Company

3862 Quadrangle Blvd Ste 100

Orlando, FL 32817

386 466-7286

magaly.alexander.ctfd@statefarm.com
James Allender

Sherzer and Associates

2305 S Ridgewood Ave

South Daytona FL 32119

386 788-3500

jim@sherzer.com
B

Kare “Corey” Backstrom, CLU, ChFC

Florida Sales Manager

Diversified Brokerage Specialists

3408 South Atlantic Avenue #104

Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118

513 607-9047

kbackstrom@backstrominsurance.com
Tina Ballard

Volusia County Farm Bureau

3090 E New York Ave,

DeLand FL 32724

386 734-1612

tina.ballard@ffbic.com

Anthony Becerra

AFLAC, Broker Services

1932 Wynnton Road

Columbus, GA 31999

321 303-3435



tonybecerra2014@gmail.com
David A. Beck, CASL

David A. Beck, LLC

3090 E New York Ave

Deland, FL 32724

386 447-5282

david.beck@ffbic.com
Cynthia Blomquist

Cynthia Blomquist Agency Inc

2802 Howland Blvd.

Deltona FL 32725

386 789-7810

cynthia.bloomquist.cth3@statefarm.com
Alison Boscovich LUTCF

State Farm Insurance Company

325 S Yonge St Ste C

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 672-5111

alison.boscovich.loza@statefarm.com
Lisa Brooks-Thompson

AFLAC


129 Hagge Dr

Daytona Beach FL 32124

386 290-8780

insurancewithlisa@gmail.com
C

Bill Capehart RHU

GWC Insurance Services, Inc.

149 E International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach FL 32118

386 252-6699



bill@gwcins.com

Rich Clancy

Prosperity Financial Group

12 S Deland Blvd Ste 200

Deland FL 32720

800 830-3780



rfclancy@netzero.com
John S Crockenberg CLU, ChFC

Wealth Insurance Specialist

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

86 N Saint Andrews

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

904 465-5205



john.crockenberg@wellsfargo.com
D

Buddy Davenport

State Farm Insurance Company

1305 SR 44

New Smyrna Beach FL 32168

386 427-5237



buddy.davenport.b2sa@statefarm.com

Gerard Denys LUTCF

Berlin & Denys

801 Magnolia St

New Smyrna Beach FL 32168

386 427-4510



gerard@berlindenys.com
Randy Deveaux LUTCF

Humana, Inc

620 East Tall Pine Terr

Deland FL 32724

386 663-1420

leftfield42r@yahoo.com
Troy DeBose

Modern Woodman of America

68 Wedgewood Lane

Palm Coast FL 32164

208 946-7424

troy.debose@mwarep.org
E

Jane Eddy ChFC CLU CASL

National Planning Corp

1457 North US 1 Ste 21

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 453-5934



janedu@cfl.rr.com
Lou Espada

Allstate Insurance Agency

519 South Ridgewood Avenue

Daytona Beach, FL 32114

386 238-1642

a099356@allstate.com
Jeffrey Evans LUTCF

State Farm Insurance Company

745 Dunlawton Ave

Port Orange FL 32127-4457

386 761-1860

jeff.evans.bujx@statefarm.com
F

Lisa Farrah, RHU

Farrah Benefit Services

1216 Killarney Dr

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 290-0029



lfarrah3@cfl.rr.com
Cindy Ferrara LTCP

State Farm Insurance Company

713 N Clyde Morris Blvd.

Daytona Beach FL 32114

386 255-5321

cindy@callcindynow.com

Shawn M. Finitz CLTC

Bankers Life and Casualty Co

444 Seabreeze Blvd Ste 400

Daytona Beach, FL 32118

386 615-5100 x 101



shawn.finitz@bankers.com
Jack Fisher CLU ChFC LUTCF

JC Fisher & Associates

1452 North US 1, Ste104

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 310-2721

jack.fisher@naplan.com

Diane Freeman

State Farm Insurance Company

341 N Ridgewood Ave

Edgewater FL 32132

386 428-0979



diana.freeman.cir0@statefarm.com
G

Claudia Gosline

C Gosline & Associates

903 Lakewood Terr

Port Orange FL 32127

386 767-8108



clgos@aol.com

Jon Greaves CLU ChFC LUTCF RHU

Transamerica Life Company

345 Chesham Street

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 672-8762



jfgreaves@cfl.rr.com
Bill Grigat Jr CFP

Anchor Certified Planners Group, Inc.

1395 W Granada Blvd

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 615-7526

anchorgroup@billgrigat.com
H

Angel M. Hall

Angel Hall Insurance Agency

800 Belle Terre Parkway, Ste 114

Palm Coast FL 32164

386 437-7117



angel.hall.hvu8@statefarm.com
Steve Hall

East Coast Insurers

801 S Yonge St

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 265-5701

steve@eastcoastinsurors.com

Justin Hancock

Del Mar Group

1405 North U.S. Hwy 1 Ste 113

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

386 871-9272



jhancock@delmargrp.com
Bobby Harper

Bobby Harper Agency, Inc.

Florida Farm Bureau Ins. Co

3090 East New York Avenue

Deland, FL 32724

386 734-1612



bobby.harper@ffbic.com
Harvey Hatridge CLU CSA

SPEX Group

29 Sea Haven Drive

Ponce Inlet FL 32127

386 760-6298

hhatridge@cfl.rr.com
Jennie Hawkins

AFLAC


3930 South Nova Road, Ste 201

Port Orange, FL 32127

386 760-3368

jennie_hawkins@us.aflac.com
Jeffrey Hoffer CPCU CLU ChFC CASL

State Farm Insurance Company

1500 Beville Road, Ste 607

Daytona Beach, FL 32114

386 323-7844

jeff.hoffer.t2cx@statefarm.com
I

Hollis Inglett Jr. LUTCF

Hayward Brown Inc

PO Box 265129

Daytona Beach FL 32126

386 252-5546



hollis@haywardbrown.com
Hollis Inglett III

Hayward Brown Inc

PO Box 265129

Daytona Beach FL 32126

386 252-5546

hoinglett3@haywardbown.com
J

E. Keith Jones

Keith Jones Financial Group

5537 S Williamson Blvd Ste 754

Port Orange FL 32128

386 455-0030



keith.jones@natplan.com
K

Brittney Kolb

Regions Bank

100 Corsair Drive

Daytona Beach, FL 32114

386 257-1791



brittney.kolb@regions.com
Katherine R. Kyle

Thrivent Financial for Lutherans

1452 North US Highway1 Ste 115

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 675-6838

katherine.kyle@thrivent.com
Thomas K. Kyle

Thrivent Financial for Lutherans

595 N Nova Rd Ste 109A

Ormond Beach FL 32174

219 672-3040

tom.kyle@thrivent.com
L

Rebecca Lester LUTCF ChFC CFP FIC

Thrivent Financial for Lutherans

595 N Nova Rd Ste 109A

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 672-9033



rebecca.lester@thrivent.com
Jillian A. Levine

The Ormond Agency

555 W Granada Blvd Ste H5

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 677-8800

jillianl0301@att.net
Sid Levine CLU AEP

Executive Compensation Group

325 Williamson Blvd Ste 120

Daytona Beach FL 32114

386 255-0519

slevine@excg.com

David J. Llewellyn

West Volusia Wealth Management

1431 Orange Camp Road Ste 115

Deland, FL 32724

386 259-3781



dave.llewellyn@cambridgeresource.com
M

Bill McCabe

State Farm Insurance Company

900 N Swallowtail Dr #101

Port Orange, FL 32129

billmccabe@billmccabe.net
Joseph McCormick

CCI Insurance

1000 Pelican Bay Drive

Daytona Beach FL 32119

386 316-7949

joemccormick@mac.com
Pamala McIntire

Reames Employee Benefits Solutions Inc.

149 E International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach FL 32118

386 523-9700

pamala@reamesebs.com
Sonia Mori

State Farm Insurance Company

975 W Wisconsin Ave

Deland, FL 32720

386 738-4808

sonia@soniamori.com
Pat Mozden

Pat Mozden & Co., Inc.

318 Olive St

South Daytona FL 32119

386 304-1892

patmozden@cfl.rr.com
N

Robert Northrup

Thrivent Financial for Lutherans

204 Belleview Drive

Palm Coast, FL 32137

386 237-8794



bob.northrup@trivent.com
O

Ryan Ochipa

State Farm Ins Co

785 W Granada Blvd

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 677-1119



ryan@ryanochipa.com
Emily D. Orlando

The Ormond Agency

555 W Granada Blvd Ste H5

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 214-8945

emilydianeorlando@yahoo.com

P

Donald Parker CLU



Don Parker Ins Agency Inc

505 E New York Ave Ste 5

Deland FL 32724-6083W

386 734-2411



dparker3@cfl.rr.com

Tony Pearson

Tony Person Insurance Agency Inc

1387 W Granada Blvd

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 627-1327



tony.Pearson.cf5t@statefarm.com
R

Bert Reames Jr. CLU

Reames Employee Benefits Solutions Inc.

149 E International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach FL 32118

386 523-9700



bert@reamesebs.com

Juliana Reames RHU

Reames Employee Benefits Solutions Inc.

149 E International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach FL 32118

386 523-9700



julie@reamesebs.com
Lawrence Riegner CLU, ChFC

Lighthouse Planning & Consulting

4625 Rivers Edge Village Lane, Unit 5307

Ponce Inlet FL 32127

330 936-9047

lriegner@yahoo.com
Richard Roberts

Flagler County Ins Agency

12 Office Park Drive

Palm Coast, FL 32137

386 585-4456

richwrob@bellsouth.net
S

Paul D. Schandel

Reames Employee Benefits Solutions Inc

149 E International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach FL 32118

386 523-9700



paul@reamesebs.com
Debora K. Schmeltz

Humana, Inc.

1500 Beville Rd Ste 405

Daytona Beach FL 32114

386 663-1420

dschmeltz@humana.com

David Shiffett

Future Assets

614 S. Amelia Avenue

Deland, FL 32724

407 432-6483



futureassets@bellsouth.net

John M. Simmons

Sihle Insurance Group

1300 S Woodland Blvd.

Deland, FL 32720

386 626-1058



jsimmons@sihle.com
Joan Skirde LUTCF ChFC

North Florida Financial

1452 North US 1, Ste 105

Ormond Beach FL 32174

386 676-1700

jsguard@cfl.rr.com
Dana Syens

Commercial Coverages, Inc.

1000 Pelican Bay Drive

Daytona Beach, FL 32119

386 756-8551

danas@commecialcoverages.net
T

Blake Thomas

State Farm Insurance Company

5889 S Williamson Blvd Ste 220

Port Orange FL 32128

386 760-2020



blake.thomas.cfes@statefarm.com

David Tucker

David Tucker & Associates

2750 S Ridgewood Ave

South Daytona FL 32119

386 761-9401



dtucker1974@yahoo.com

David Underwood

State Farm Insurance Co.

109 W Greentree Lane

Lake Mary FL 32746

904 316-1908



david.underwood.sawt@statefarm.com

Robert Vestal

Colonial Life

P. O. Box 1240

Deland, FL 32721

224 600-7261



robert.vestal@coloniallife.com
Jacob L. Wilkerson

Cynthia Blomquist State Farm Ins Co

2802 Howland Blvd

Deltona FL 32725



386 804-3608

jacob@cynblom.com

Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2017
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa