JoAnne Jensen Assistant Regional Executive



Download 23.53 Kb.
Sana14.03.2017
Hajmi23.53 Kb.
Arizona Region Board of Directors and Officers - www.azscca.com
JoAnne Jensen - Assistant Regional Executive

1763 West Springfield Way

Chandler AZ 85248

H - 480-821-9551

F - 480-821-1448

E - joannejensen@cox.net


Jean Munn - Secretary

11012 West Sunflower Place

Avondale AZ 85323

H - 623-877-8250

C - 623-696-8542

E - azbluflg@aol.com


Judy Higgins - Treasurer

1302 West Mission Lane

Phoenix AZ 85021

H - 602-997-9065

F - 602-944-8887

E - vpchiggy@cox.net


Ira Bennett - Director, 2006

517 West Howe Street

Tempe AZ 85281

H - 480-329-0875

E - ira.bennett@asu.edu
Bob Crenshaw - Director, 2006 - 2007

917 West Glendale Avenue; #21

Phoenix AZ 85021-8666

H - 602-246-6707

E - gridguy1@att.net
Greg Dalmolin - Director, 2005 - 2006

E - gdalmolin@cox.net


Elliott Freireich - Director, 2006

200 West Wigwam Boulevard

Litchfield Park AZ 85340-4636

W - 623-535-8439

E - publisher@westvalleyveiw.com
Jim Malone - Director, 2005 - 2006

2263 East Riverdale Street

Mesa AZ 85213

H - 480-513-8740

W - 480-657-7610

F - 480-657-0340

E - jmalonemd@cs.com
Judi Sievers - Director, 2006 - 2007

12609 North LaMontana Drive; #204 - do not publish

Fountain Hills AZ 85268

H - 480-836-2408 - do not publish

C - 480-231-0225

E - ckrflag2000@cox.net


Joe Stubblefield - Director, 2006 - 2007

1429 East Kenwood Street

Mesa AZ 85203

H - 480-664-8210

E - jdstubblefield@msn.com
Donna Sheehan - Membership Director

103 North 63rd Street

Mesa AZ 85205

H - 480-835-5323

F - 480-835-1626

E - england51@cox.net


Arizona Region Road Racing Chiefs of Specialty
Race Chairman

Jodi Rood

E - jodijo20067@yahoo.com
Regional Series Pointskeeper

Amber Darling

11012 West Sunflower Place

Avondale AZ 85323

H - 623-877-8250

E - azdarling87@aol.com


Driving Instructors

Steve Lenzmeier, Co-Chief

E - stevelenzmeier@msn.com
Joe Stubblefield, Co-Chief

E - jdstubblefield@msn.com


Driver Licensing

Judy Higgins

H - 602-997-9065

E - vpchiggy@cox.net


Chief Registrar

Lois Petersen

3153 East Gable Circle

Mesa AZ 85204

H - 480-832-1327

F - 480-854-0409

C - 602-616-4598

E - lkpeters@cox.net


Chief Scrutineer

Mike Higgins

4109 East University

Phoenix AZ 85034

W - 602-437-3324

F - 602-437-4918

H - 602-997-9054

E - vpchiggy@cox.net


Chief of Sound Control

Jeff Segal

H - 480-967-6657 (after 2pm)

E - dr.decible.jr@cox.net


Chief Starter

Bill Stringer

1763 West Springfield Way

Chandler AZ 95248

H - 480-821-9551

F - 480-821-1448

E - wstringer@cox.net
Chief of Timing and Scoring

Jeff Jennings

4945 East Cedar Drive

Rimrock AZ 86335

H - 928-592-0402

E - azsccatands@yahoo.com


Chief of Grid

Bob Crenshaw

917 West Glendale Avenue; #21

Phoenix AZ 85021

H - 602-246-6706

E - gridguy1@att.net


Chief of Flagging and Communications

Keith Rood

5305 West Thunderbird; #1088

Glendale AZ 85304

C - 602-413-8409

E - dalee3-4life@hotmail.com


Chief of Emergency Services

Art Perez

E - arthur.perez@xerox.com
Assistant Chief of Emergency Services

Daryl "Crash" Gardner

E - dunebuttracing@cox.net
Arizona Region Deputy Executive Steward

Jan Gimber

11402 Frances Avenue

Garden Grove CA 92643-2755

714-636-0139

E - Aaddi2@aol.com


Arizona Region Solo 2 - www.azsolo2.com
Brian Peters - Director

13301 West Luke Avenue

Litchfield Park AZ 85340

H - 623-322-0971

E - eunos2@gmail.com
Steve Eymann - Treasurer

480-598-0577

E - seymann@aol.com
Brian Weikert - Registrar

623-691-6560

E - bweikert@cox.net
Arizona Region Rally - www.atlanticdrivingschoolaz.com
Glenda Webb

2231 Kuntz Court

Mohave Valley AZ 86440

928-330-2254

E - 2gwebb@mohaveaz.com
Flagstaff Chapter
Ryan Sotak

3748 South Wildwst Trail

Flagstaff AZ 86001

H - 928-607-9604



E - rsotak@hotmail.com

Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2017
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa