Florida Displaced Homemaker Network Association



Download 43.69 Kb.
Sana09.09.2017
Hajmi43.69 Kb.

business,communication,discussions,istockphoto,job interviews,laptop computers,listening,meetings,men,tables,offices,people,sitting,talking,women
Florida Displaced Homemaker Network Association




Institution

Contact

Broward College

WINGS Program

1000 Coconut Creek Blvd.

Coconut Creek, FL 33066

Carol Faber

954-201-2256

Fax: 954-201-2010

Email: cfaber@broward.edu


Chipola College

New Beginnings

3094 Indian Circle

Marianna, FL 32446-2053

Rose Parramore

850-718-2208

Fax: 850-718-2255

Email: parramorer@chipola.edu


Daytona State College

Fresh Start Program

1200 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32120-2811


Nancy DeStefano

Program Coordinator

386-506-3434

Fax: 386-506-3063

Email: DeStefN@daytonastate.edu


Emerald Coast TEAM Services, Inc.

7100 Plantation Road, Suite 11

Pensacola, FL 32504

Bonnie Brown

President

850-232-6935

Fax: 850-607-6935

Email: brownbjc@yahoo.com
Joni Caraway

850-356-4101

Email:slsjc@yahoo.com



Florida State College at Jacksonville

501 West State Street

Jacksonville , FL 32202-4030

904-632-3327

Phyllis Renninger

904-632-3327

Fax: 904-356-5681

Email: prenninger@fscj.edu
Harriet Courtney, Project Coordinator

904-256-6982

Fax: 904-646-2018

Email: hcourtey@fscj.edu

Gulf Coast State College

Returning Student Program

5230 W. Hwy. 98

Panama City, FL 32401-1058

Denise Murks

850-872-3835

Toll Free: 800-311-3685

Fax: 850-913-3319

Email: dmurks@gulfcoast.edu



Institution

Contact

Indian River State College

Career Development Program

3209 Virginia Ave.

Ft. Pierce, FL 34981-5599

Anne Amerman

772-462-7687

Fax: 772-467-7823

Email: aamerman@irsc.edu



Lake-Sumter State College

9501 US Hwy. 441

Leesburg, FL 34788-8751

Patti Weasel

Manager Workforce Education Programs

New Directions Program

352-435-5042

Fax: 352-323-3622

Email: weaselp@lscc.edu

Manatee Technical Institute

New Options Center

6305 State Road 70 W.

Bradenton, FL 34210

Dianne Perry, Program Manager

941-751-7900 ext. 1021

Email: perryd@manateeschools.net
Brenda White, Administrative Assistant

941-751-7900 ext. 1015

Miami-Dade College

Working Solutions

Wolfson Campus 300 NE 2nd Ave.

Miami, Fl 33132

Linda Scharf, Program Manager

305-237-7514

Fax: 305-237-3661

Email: lscharf@mdc.edu
Web site: www.mdc.edu/wolfson/workingsolutions.htm


Options! Program, Inc.

253 N. Orlando Drive

Maitland, FL 32751



Ede Slovin, Executive Director

407-622-6835

Fax: 407-622-6837

Email: eslovin@optionsfl.org


Palm Beach State College

Crossroads Program - M.S. #12

4200 Congress Ave.

Lake Worth, FL 33461-4796

Rebecca Johnson

Coordinator

561-868-3603

Fax: 561-868-3504

Email: johnsorj@palmbeachstate.edu


Institution

Contact

Polk Workforce Development Board

600 North Broadway Ave., Suite B

Bartow, FL 33830


Stacy Campbell-Domineck

863-508-1600

Email: Stacy_Campbelldomineck@polkworks.org
Arlalia Wesley

863-508-1600, ext 1118

Fax: 863-534-8501

Email:Arlalia_wesley@polkworks.org

Santa Fe College

Focus on the Future Program

3000 NW 83rd St., I-40

Gainesville, FL 32606

JoAnn Wilkes, Instructor/Counselor

352-395-3063

Fax: 352-395-4122

Email: JoAnn.Wilkes@sfcollege.edu
Yvonne Amundson

352-395-5028

Email: Yvonne.amundson@sfcollege.edu
Web site: www.sfcollege.edu/DisplacedHomemakers


Seminole State College of Florida

New Directions Program

100 Weldon Blvd.

Sanford, FL 32773-6199

Toni DeMaglio

407- 708-2499

Fax: 407-708-2032

Email: demagliot@seminolestate.edu
Valeria Penny

407-708-2146

Fax: 407-708-2446

Email: pennyv@seminolestate.edu


The Centre

Success Strategies Employment Program

305 S. Hyde Park Ave.

Tampa, FL 33606

Alice Thompson

Manager

813-251-8437 ext 272

Email: amthompson@thecentre.org





Women’s Center

1425 Aurora Rd.,

Melbourne, FL 32935

Melissa Womeldorf

321-242-3110, ext. 322

Fax: 321-242-7464

Email: mwomeldorf@womenscenterinbrevard.org

Website: www.womenscenterinbrevard.org


Women’s Resource Ctr. of Sarasota County, Inc.

340 S. Tuttle Ave.

The Challenge Program

Sarasota, FL 34237

Melissa Eastman

941- 366-1700

Fax: 941- 366-1359

Email: meastman@thewomensresourcecenter.org

Katy Yoder

941-429-3720

Email: kyoder@thewomensresourcecenter.org

Contracts and Grants
Larry Miklus

One Stop Program Support - Contracts

MSC G229

Caldwell Building

107 E. Madison St.

Tallahassee, Florida 32399

850- 245-7184

Fax: 850-921-3121

Email: Larry.Miklus@flaawi.com
Fay Malone

One Stop Program Support - Contracts

MSC G229

Caldwell Building

107 E. Madison St.

Tallahassee, FL 32399-4133

850-245-7420

Email: Fay.Malone@deo.myflorida.com
Program Guidance
Bettye McGlockton

MSC #228, Caldwell Building

107 E. Madison St.

Tallahassee, FL 32399-4133

850-245-7408

Fax: 850-245-7427

Email: Bettye.McGlockton@flaawi.com




Displace Homemaker Program 2012-2013| Florida Department of Economic Opportunity





Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2017
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa