Contact List Midnite Mine Superfund Site Spokane Reservation, Stevens County, wa



Download 28.2 Kb.
Sana08.06.2017
Hajmi28.2 Kb.


Contact List

Midnite Mine Superfund Site

Spokane Reservation, Stevens County, WA

Spokane Tribe of Indians (http://spokanetribe.com)

Spokane Tribe of Indians

6195 Ford-Wellpinit Road, PO Box 100,

Wellpinit, WA 99040



509-458-6500




Randy Connolly

Spokane Tribe, Superfund Coordinator

509-626-4425

connolly@spokanetribe.com

Works on Upper Columbia River, Coeur d’Alene, Midnite Mine.



Fred Kirschner

AESE, Inc.

Technical Consultant for Spokane Tribe



509-590-3758

fredk@aeseinc.com


Brian Crossley

Spokane Tribe DNR, Water

509 626-4409

crossley@spokanetribe.com

Water issues (wetlands, mitigation, NPDES permit)



James Harrison

Spokane Tribe, Archaeology & Preservation Program, Principal Investigator

509-258-4060

jamesh@spokanetribe.com

Works with Tribal Historic Preservation Officer



Jackie Corley

Tribal Archeologist

509-258-4060

909-725-8894 (cell)



jacqueline.corley@spokanetribe.com

Works with James Harrison, reporting to Randy Abrahamson, Director



Brian J. Cleary

Outside Counsel to Spokane Tribe

208-762-1081

brian@clearylawgroup.com


Twa-le Abrahamson

Spokane Tribe DNR Air Quality Coordinator

509-626-4403

twalea@spokanetribe.com

Remedial Action air issues



Deb Abrahamson

SHAWL Society founder, citizen activist




shawlsociety@yahoo.com


Jason Campbell

Consultant, community issues

406-370-4593

Under contract with the Tribe’s Enterprises. Working on tribe/Newmont liaison issue.

Blaine Kieffer

Spokane Tribe, DNR, Forest Fire Management

509-258-4433




BJ Kieffer

Spokane Tribe, DNR, Director

509-626-4427

bjk@spokanetribe.com


Clyde McCoy

Tribal Employments Rights Ordinance (TERO), Director

509-458-6529

clydem@spokanetribe.com


Monica Peone

Rawhide Press Editor

509-458-6587

rawhidepress@spokanetribe.com

Rudy Peone

Tribal Council Chair

509-458-6512

rudy@spokanetribe.com

Five current council members: www.spokanetribe.com/government



Dawn Pullin

Tribal Enterprises

509-435-3086

509-458-6591



dawn@spokoenterprises.com

Tribal businesses



Monica Wallette

Human Resources




SuperJTI contact (Job Training Initiative)

Greg Wynecoop

Tribal Roads, Manager




Road safety issues



EPA Region 10 (Seattle) and CH2M Hill (EPA Oversight Contractor)

Karen Keeley

EPA Superfund PM

206-553-2141

keeley.karen@epa.gov

Carlos Evans

EPA Attorney (from HQ, OECA OSRE)

202-564-6331


evans.carlos@epa.gov


Kay Morrison

EPA Community Involvement Advisor

206-553-8321

morrison.kay@epa.gov

Linda Storm

EPA Aquatic Resources Unit

206-553-6384

storm.linda@epa.gov

Wetlands, mitigation



Cindi Godsey

EPA NPDES permit

206-553-1676

godsey.cindi@epa.gov

NPDES permit for wastewater discharge

Unit Manager: Michael Lidgard


Kathleen Collins

EPA tribal standards

206-553-2108

collins.kathleen@epa.gov

Jim Zokan

EPA Tribal contact (based in Boise)

208-378-5691 

zokan.jim@epa.gov

Pat Nair

EPA Air quality (Boise)

208-378-5754

nair.pat@epa.gov

Bill Todd

EPA Federal Air Rules for Reservations

206-553-6914

todd.bill@epa.gov

Running Grass

EPA Office of Ecosystems Tribal and Public Affairs

206-553-2899

grass.running@epa.gov

Kira Sykes

CH2M Hill Project Manager

503 -872-4510

503-819-8660 (cell)






Jay Dehner

CH2M Sr. Engineer

509-464-7243

509-979-5733 (cell)






Bob Martin

CH2M Hydrologist

509-464-7240

509-370-3866 (cell)






Jim Stefanoff

CH2M Process Engineer (Wastewater)

509-464-7202

509-981-5015 (cell)






Daniel Malmon

CH2M Geomorphology

503-872-4589






Settling Defendants and Consultants

Bill Lyle

Alternate Project Coordinator, Newmont

509-258-4511 (direct line, DMC mill)

303-667-4575 (cell)



William.Lyle@Newmont.com

Nick Cotts

Project Coordinator, Newmont

720-207-4002

Nick.Cotts@newmont.com

Formal contact per Consent Decree



Lou Miller

Worthington Miller Environmental (WME), LLC Supervising Contractor

970-412-1256 (cell)

970-672-8770




lou.miller@wm-env.com

Vance Drain

MWH Global (MWH)

Design project lead



801-617-3250

Vance.K.Drain@mwhglobal.com

Salt Lake City



Tom Kelly

MWH chief designer (SLC)

970-377-9410

Tom.E.Kelley@mwhglobal.com

Dan Dupon

MWH process engineer – water treatment

970-377-9410

Daniel.P.Dupon@mwhglobal.com

Tony Magliocchini

MWH Lead writer on design

801-617-3235

Anthony.Magliocchino@mwhglobal.com

John Ko

WME regulatory

970-672-8770

John.Ko@wm-env.com

Wetland, mitigation, etc.



Rebecca Bilodeau

WME biologist

970-672-8770

Rebecca.Bilodeau@wm-env.com

Based in Colorado



Bill Bucher

CDM Smith

Wetlands/mitigation




406-441-1413

BucherWH@cdm.com

Working with John Ko and Jim Gleaton wetland delineation and mitigation issues.



Jim Gleaton

Williams Consulting Wetlands/mitigation

509-675-4135

jgleaton@ultraplix.com


Bobby Nelson (junior)

Dawn Mill Company (DMC) site operations manager

509-258-4511 (DMC mill)

Mine Water Treatment Plant/Water Management

Scott Hardt

Attorney, Temkin Wielga & Hardt

303-382-2909




John Iani

Attorney, Perkins Coie

206-359-6689






Others – Community, Reporters, Other Agencies, Colville Tribe

Marcella Teters

BIA, Wellpinit Office, Superintendent

509-258-4561

marcella.teters@bia.gov


Donna Smith

BIA mining contact/geologist

509-258-4561




Alison O’Brien

US Department of Interior (DOI)




DOI Natural Resource Trustee Contact

Stephanie Balzarini

DOI solicitor (Boise)

208-334-1911

stephanie.balzarini@sol.doi.gov

Joyce Loranger

Realty Assistant, US Bureau of Reclamation (BOR), Ephrata Field Office




509-754-0234 office

509-398-6043 cell




Jenn Beardsley

(sub until June); Tino Tafoya is primary person



BOR

Program Manager, Ecosystems Analysis



208-378-5035

208-789-6317 (cell)



jbeardsley@usbr.gov


Karen Honey

BOR







Derek Beery

BOR archaeologist







Bryony Stasney

Washington DOH

509-329-2132

Office of Radiation Protection, managing DMC Ford Mill cleanup

Jim Whitbread

Stevens Co. Public Works (Roads)

509-684-4548

jwhitbre@co.stevens.wa.us

Colville, WA




Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2017
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa