Board of Directors Elected 2014-(2 year terms beginning July 1st in even-numbered years)



Download 8.91 Kb.
Sana12.04.2017
Hajmi8.91 Kb.
Montana Range Days, Inc.

2014-2015 Board of Directors

Elected 2014-(2 year terms beginning July 1st in even-numbered years)
Mike Sjostrom, SECRETARY John Hollenback, VICE CHAIRMAN

P.O. Box 906 P.O. Box 330025

Malta, MT 59538 Gold Creek, MT 59733

654-1451(h) 465-1199(c) 288-3382(h) 490-3425(c)

mike@ag-credit.com JCHollenback@gmail.com

Laurie Gaugler Ole Olsen

P.O. Box 195 811 Wyoming Avenue

Judith Gap, MT 59453 Laurel, MT 59044

366-4041(c) 662-3533(w) 697-4022(c)

page_laurie_@hotmail.com oolsen@bridgerscouts.org



Elected 2013-(2 year terms beginning July 1st in odd-numbered years)

Jamie Lannen, CHAIRMAN Gary Olsen, TREASURER

P.O. Box 247 P.O. Box 465

Clyde Park, MT 59018 Harlowton, MT 59036

686-4214(h) 223-2110(c) 632-4138(h) 231-6039(c)

livangus@wispwest.net mgolsen@ttc-cmc.net

Kaitlin Keogh-Haidle Amber Nordahl

212 Marsh Rd. 2033 Columbus-Molt Rd.

Fallon, MT 59326 Molt, MT 59057

486-5677(h) 321-1554(c) 669-3193(h) 697-4825(c)

KKKeogh@hotmail.com tbarjranch1912@gmail.com

Noel Keogh Rebecca Wolenetz

2257 Nye Rd. P.O. Box 513

Nye, MT 59061 Ekalaka, MT 59324

672-1963(h) 328-6285(c) 975-6574(c) 775-6355(w)

pennekeyo23@gmail.com rebecca.wolenetz@mt.usda.gov

Jaime Nelson Thebea Thomas

1236 Hendrickson Rd. P.O. Box 50

Wilsall, MT 59086 Alzada, MT 59311

578-2256(h) 670-2503(c) 828-4065(h)

jrobin_bln@yahoo.com thebeaat@yahoo.com

Mark Rude

100 West Laurel

Plentywood, MT 59254

765-3406(w)

mrude@co.sheridan.mt.us


Current Host Community Contact & Web Site
Cheryl Miller, Administrator Web Site: Stephanie Carroll

Upper Musselshell Conservation District Carter Co. Conservation District

P.O. Box 201 P.O. Box 313

Harlowton, MT 59036 Ekalaka, MT 59324-0303

632-4774(h) 220-6431(c) 632-5534(w) 672-0323 (c)

cheryl.miller@mt.nacdnet.net 775-6355 ext. 101 (w)



Other MRD Leaders

Jim Rose Heidi Crum

State FFA Advisor DNRC-CARDD

207 Linfield 1625 11th Ave.

Bozeman, MT 59717 Helena, MT 59620-1601

994-7050(w) 444-6619(h) 209-3983(c)

association@montanaffa.org HCrum@mt.gov
Donna Sitz-Arthun Jon Siddoway

3123 Marguerite Blvd NRCS

Billings, MT 59102 10 East Babcock St.

652-0797 Bozeman, MT 59715-4704


Dave Kelsey Taylor Brown

HCR 35 Box 4 PO Box 1742

Molt, MT 59057 Billings, MT 59103-1742-42

348-2070(h) 252-6661(w) 860-7293(c)

taylor@northernbroadcasting.com
Joyce Swartzendruber

NRCS


Federal Bldg. Rm. 443

10 East Babcock St.



Bozeman, MT 59715-4704

587-6811

Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2017
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa