Program Age Contact



Download 63.83 Kb.
bet4/5
Sana09.09.2017
Hajmi63.83 Kb.
1   2   3   4   5

12

Terry Bline

103 Placid

Roanoke 61501

309-696-7841

Bline90@yahoo.com

Metamora 12U Lightning

12

Robert Doty

225 Hillside Road

East Peoria 61611

309-208-1345

12U.lightning@gmail.com

Canton

12

Mark Pasley

312 Palm Street

Canton 61520

309-338-2449

Pasley95@sbcglobal.net

Dunlap Diamondbacks

12

Jason Cook

11025 N. Onyx Lane

Dunlap 61525

309-635-0359

Jasonloricook@gmail.com

Gamers 12U

12

Rob Bucher

3179 Mall Road

Pekin 61554

309-287-8806

rbucher@tension.com

Twin City Lightning

12

Doug Gillam

1714 Fraser Drive

Normal 61761

309-825-2060

dougruns@comcast.net

Mclean County Twins

12

David Theile

13 Cameron Ct.

Bloomington 61704

309-530-4813

Dsjr13@frontier.com

Prairie Central 12U Hawks

12

Randy Meister

507 S. 2nd Street

Fairbury 61739

815-419-4405

randntray@hotmail.com

First Pitch Baseball

12

Don Flinn

1709 Lincoln Road

Champaign 61821

217-778-7784

don@firstpitchbaseball.com

BPA Central Illinois

12

Joe Bolen

501 High Oak Drive

East Peoria 61611

309-264-5490

cenillbpa@gmail.com

Chillicothe – B

12

Chad Conklin

531 N Bradley Avenue

Chillicothe 61523

309-224-9486

cmconklin@mmci.org

Midwest Elite Baseball

13

Jeff Paul

1702 Fairfield Drive

Normal 61761

309-530-5370

saintsbaseball@comcast.net

Hitmen Sports Complex

13

Scott Harding

P.O. Box 1111

Milan 61264

309-236-6348

shardingqcbaseball@gmail.com

Limestone Rockets Tournament Dir

13

Mike Schmitt

14 Waibel Road

Bartonville 61607

309-657-2964

mschmitt@multiad.com

BPA Boys Baseball

13

Gerry Gund

932 N Vaughn Drive

Kankakee 60901

815-953-6306

IllinoisBPA@comcast.net

BC Baseball


13

Steve Dullard

351 N Purdy Lane

Columbia, MO 65201

573-823-9733

sdullard@bcbaseball.org

Normal Cornbelters Professional Baseball “Field of Dreams”


13

Zach Ziler

1000 W. Raab Road

Normal 61761

417-388-0108 cell

309-451-3448 work

zziler@normalbaseball.com

Brad Wallin Tournament

13

Jeff Wallin

NA

NA

NA

Jwallin14@gmail.com

Peoria Park

District

13

Nick McDuffee

2218 Prospect

Peoria 61603

309-681-2867 (work)

nmcduffee@peoriaparks.org

Minonk

13

Rich Luckey

Mike May

227 N Walnut

Minonk 61760

309-261-7520

Mmay71@frontier.com

Peoria Patriots

13

Dan Montgomery

109 Greenbriar Ct

East Peoria 61611

309-922-1049

Cubswin109@comcast.net

Peoria Patriots

13

Josh Beany

NA

Peoria Heights 61614

309-678-5477

brittanybenny@att.net

Peoria Steam

13

David Drake

1508 W. Grandridge Drive

Dunlap 61525

309-657-9136

Dakota@ocslink.com

Bloomington Outlaws

13

Earl Emrick

1308 Courtland Avenue

Normal 61761

309-750-4770

(Home)

eemrickil@gmail.com

Pontiac Braves

13

Randy Wittenberg

214 W Grove Street

Pontiac 61764

815-579-1515

Rmw0360@yahoo.com

Boys Club

13

Hans Hagen IV

220 Gunion Avenue

Pekin 61554

309-840-1726

hansnaquarter@gmail.com

Bloomington Comets 13U

13

Greg Heaton

13494 E. 75th North Road

Heyworth 61745

309-830-3529

Greg.heaton.bb31@statefarm.com

Peoria Diamond Devils 13U

13

Daren Epley

721 w. Bennett Court

Dunlap 61525

309-264-3918

Daren.f.epley@mssb.com

Peoria Diamond Devils

13

Bucky Jockisch

10501 N Harvest Ct.

Peoria 61615

309-303-4142

Brian.jockisch@jdistributing.net

BN Renegades

13

Jason Armstrong

NA

Normal 61761

309-824-0329

Armstrong7195@hotmail.com

Bloomington Bulls

13

Bill Poland

3805 Peppertree Lane

Bloomington 61704

309-212-5398

Poland.william@gmail.com

Canton Boys Traveling Baseball

13

Scott Strode

373 S. Sycamore Terrace

Canton 61520

309-224-1063

Scottstrode5@gmail.com

Farmington Renegades

13

Troy Settles

601 S. Apple

Farmington 61531

309-678-8764 (home)

settlestroy@gmail.com

Morton Youth Baseball Assn

13

Mike Thompson

428 S. Nebraska

Morton 61550

309-369-9725

Mjthompson67@gmail.com

Olympia Baseball

13

Reid Smith

621 E Main Street

Danvers 61732

309-530-0065

rpsmith@ilstu.edu

Prairie Central 13U

13

Dave Frambes

220 9th Avenue

Chenoa 61726

309-314-6619

dkcc@me.com

Greater Midwest Baseball Tournaments

13

Eric Hooper

22 High Gate

St. Louis 63132

314-753-0627

eric@gmbz.com

DeeMack Warriors

13

Kevin Deary

29779 White Oak Drive

Mackinaw 61755

309-359-8315

(home)

kjdeany@frontier.com

First Pitch Baseball

13

Don Flinn

1709 Lincoln Road

Champaign 61821

217-778-7784

don@firstpitchbaseball.com

BPA Central Illinois

13

Joe Bolen

501 High Oak Drive

East Peoria 61611

309-264-5490

cenillbpa@gmail.com

Midwest Elite Baseball

14

Jeff Paul

1702 Fairfield Drive

Normal 61761

309-530-5370

saintsbaseball@comcast.net

Hitmen Sports Complex

14

Scott Harding

P.O. Box 1111

Milan 61264

309-236-6348

shardingqcbaseball@gmail.com

Limestone Rockets Tournament Dir

14

Mike Schmitt

14 Waibel Road

Bartonville 61607

309-657-2964

mschmitt@multiad.com

JP Sportz

14

John Pieritz

2620 38th Street

Rock Island 61201

309-236-8322

john@jpsportz.com

BPA Boys Baseball

14

Gerry Gund

932 N Vaughn Drive

Kankakee 60901

815-953-6306

IllinoisBPA@comcast.net

BC Baseball


14

Steve Dullard

351 N Purdy Lane

Columbia, MO 65201

573-823-9733

sdullard@bcbaseball.org

Normal Cornbelters Professional Baseball “Field of Dreams”


14

Zach Ziler

1000 W. Raab Road

Normal 61761

417-388-0108 cell

309-451-3448 work

zziler@normalbaseball.com

CEGCYRA

(Eureka)

14

Julie Brewer

P.O. Box 22

Goodfield 61742

309-370-9590

pgmdirector@cegcyra.org

Midwest Central


14

Rob Askins

209 E. Market

Manito 61546

309-360-2070

raskins@peoriacounty.org

rdaskins@grics.net

Pekin Shade Park


14

J.J. Tassart

203 Court Street

Pekin 61554

309-346-0724 (work)

Jjtassart21@hotmail.com

Brad Wallin Tournament

14

Jeff Wallin

NA

NA

NA

Jwallin14@gmail.com

Peoria Park

District

14

Nick McDuffee

2218 Prospect

Peoria 61603

309-681-2867 (work)

nmcduffee@peoriaparks.org

East Peoria Community Baseball

14

Phillip Hornung

3901 E. Washington St Apt B

East Peoria 61611

309-370-1989

Phornung67@comcast.net

East Peoria Community Baseball

14

Todd Sluser

2610 Springfield Road

East Peoria 61611

309-472-2979

tcarmnick@yahoo.com

Roanoke-Benson

14

Chad Martin

1001 W. High Street

Roanoke 61561

319-253-1587

cmartin@goodfieldstatebank.com

IVC HOI

14

Chris Shindley

1512 David Avenue

Chillicothe 61523

309-339-9708

Cshindley10@gmail.com

Central Illinois Stars

14

Gary Tipsord

805 N Barnett Street

LeRoy 61752

309-825-1551

garytipsord@gmail.com

IVC HOI B

14

Mark Strebel

3401 E Pineridge Drive

Chillicothe 61523

309-361-7540

markst@mchsi.com

Gamers

14

Ed Hodges

24393 Litwiller Road

Delavan 61734

309-241-5300

(home/work)

Katalog: Text -> Documents
Text -> Verordnung zur Festsetzung von natürlichen Lebensräumen und Arten von gemeinschaftlichem Interesse sowie von Europäischen Vogelarten nach § 26 Abs. 3a und § 26a Abs
Text -> Sportmorgen vom 17. Januar 2017
Text -> Text – Memory – Monument The use of the past in Italian Renaissance culture Summer school Rome, 16-28 July 2013 Literature
Documents -> Annex fields 1 & 2 East Shore Fields 1, 2, 3 & 4 City of New Haven Park and rec
Documents -> 2016 Summer Coach List by Age
Documents -> Eligibility: Only usa registered “B” or “C” Rec Ball Teams, Ages to be determined by the usa cutoff date of December 31, 2016. Spring 2017 age. Exception: Only
Documents -> Boys summer basketball league
Documents -> Mason Athletic Booster Association (maba) Minutes: February 22, 2010 Harvard Room: 6: 30 pm President: Fred Rausch called the meeting to order. Dr. Bright/Judy Brown: Rotary Club
Documents -> 7th Annual West Allis Nathan Hale Shootout
Documents -> Pepsi Field

Download 63.83 Kb.

Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:
1   2   3   4   5




Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2020
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa
davlat universiteti
ta’lim vazirligi
O’zbekiston respublikasi
maxsus ta’lim
zbekiston respublikasi
o’rta maxsus
davlat pedagogika
axborot texnologiyalari
nomidagi toshkent
pedagogika instituti
texnologiyalari universiteti
navoiy nomidagi
guruh talabasi
samarqand davlat
toshkent axborot
nomidagi samarqand
toshkent davlat
haqida tushuncha
ta’limi vazirligi
xorazmiy nomidagi
Darsning maqsadi
vazirligi toshkent
Toshkent davlat
tashkil etish
Alisher navoiy
rivojlantirish vazirligi
Ўзбекистон республикаси
matematika fakulteti
pedagogika universiteti
sinflar uchun
Nizomiy nomidagi
таълим вазирлиги
tibbiyot akademiyasi
maxsus ta'lim
o’rta ta’lim
bilan ishlash
ta'lim vazirligi
fanlar fakulteti
махсус таълим
kommunikatsiyalarini rivojlantirish
umumiy o’rta
Referat mavzu
fanining predmeti
haqida umumiy
Navoiy davlat
fizika matematika
universiteti fizika
Buxoro davlat
malakasini oshirish
davlat sharqshunoslik
Samarqand davlat