International conference on contemporary urban research: social science perspectives from china and north america



Download 19.64 Kb.
Sana24.06.2017
Hajmi19.64 Kb.
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON CONTEMPORARY URBAN RESEARCH: SOCIAL SCIENCE PERSPECTIVES FROM CHINA AND NORTH AMERICA

May, 2010





Chung, Angie







Associate Professor

aychung@albany.edu

Department of Sociology, SUNY-Albany

Chen, Cheng







Associate Professor

cchen@albany.edu

Department of Political Science, SUNY-Albany

Denton, Nancy







Professor

n.denton@albany.edu

Department of Sociology, SUNY-Albany

Friedman, Samantha







Associate Professor

samfriedman@albany.edu

Department of Sociology, SUNY-Albany

Horton, Hayward







Professor

hdh@albany.edu

Department of Sociology, SUNY-Albany

Hernandez, Donald







Professor

Donald.Hernandez@hunter.cuny.edu

Hunter College and CUNY Graduate Center

Huang, Youqin







Associate Professor

yhuang@albany.edu

Department of Geography and Planning, SUNY-Albany

Lachmann, Richard







Professor

r.lachmann@albany.edu

Chair, Department of Sociology, SUNY-Albany

Liang, Zai







Professor

zliang@albany.edu

Department of Sociology, SUNY-Albany

Messner, Steve







Professor

s.messner@albany.edu

Department of Sociology, SUNY-Albany

Scally, Corianne







Assistant Professor

cscally@albany.edu

Department of Geography and Planning, SUNY-Albany

Wulfert, Edelgard







Professor

e.wulfert@albany.edu

Dean, College of Art and Science, SUNY-Albany

Grey, Whitney







Graduate Student

wkgrey@gmail.com

Department of Political Science, SUNY-Albany

Li, Jing







Graduate Student

jl618665@albany.edu

Department of Sociology, SUNY-Albany

Li, Zhen







Graduate Student

jenneyli8359@gmail.com

Department of Sociology, SUNY-Albany

Liu, Siyu







Graduate Student

sl511924@albany.edu

Department of Criminal Justice, SUNY-Albany

Wu, Jingsi







Graduate Student

jingsi.wu@gmail.com

Department of Communication, SUNY-Albany




------------------------------------------------------------------

Fong, Eric







Professor

fong@chass.utoronto.ca

Sociology Department, University of Toronto

Logan, John







Professor

john_logan@brown.edu

Department of Anthropology, Brown University

Ma, Laurence







Professor Emeritus

laurencejcma@yahoo.com

Department of Sociology, University of Akron

Smart, Alan







Professor

asmart@ucalgary.ca

department of Anthropology, University of Calgary










---------------------------------------------------------------

Liu, Linping







Professor

lpsllp@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Department of Sociology, Sun Yat-Sen University

Wang, Ning







Professor

lpswn@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Department of Sociology, Sun Yat-Sen University

Zhou, Daming







Professor

hsszdm@zsu.edu.cn

Department of Anthropology, Sun Yat-Sen Univeristy

Chen, Fuping







Graduate Student

54784553@qq.com

Department of Sociology, Sun Yat-Sen University

Chen, Xiaojuan







Graduate Student

xbsdcxj.student@sina.com

Department of Sociology, Sun Yat-Sen University

Dang, Xi







Graduate Student

daisy_dx329@yahoo.com.cn

Department of Sociology, Sun Yat-Sen University

Ji, Guangxu







Graduate Student

jiguangx_43177984@qq.com

Department of Anthropology, Sun Yat-Sen University

Li, Cuiling







Graduate Student

lcl0806@gmail.com

Department of Anthropology, Sun Yat-Sen University

Wang, Jiashun







Graduate Student

148087390@qq.com

Department of Sociology, Sun Yat-Sen University

Yang, Xiongduan







Graduate Student

yangxiongduan@gmail.com

Department of Anthropology, Sun Yat-Sen University

Xu, Tao







Graduate Student

xutaowd@gmail.com

Department of Sociology, Sun Yat-Sen University

Download 19.64 Kb.

Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:




Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2020
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa
davlat universiteti
ta’lim vazirligi
O’zbekiston respublikasi
maxsus ta’lim
zbekiston respublikasi
davlat pedagogika
o’rta maxsus
axborot texnologiyalari
nomidagi toshkent
pedagogika instituti
texnologiyalari universiteti
navoiy nomidagi
samarqand davlat
guruh talabasi
ta’limi vazirligi
nomidagi samarqand
toshkent davlat
toshkent axborot
haqida tushuncha
Darsning maqsadi
xorazmiy nomidagi
Toshkent davlat
vazirligi toshkent
tashkil etish
Alisher navoiy
Ўзбекистон республикаси
rivojlantirish vazirligi
matematika fakulteti
pedagogika universiteti
таълим вазирлиги
sinflar uchun
Nizomiy nomidagi
tibbiyot akademiyasi
maxsus ta'lim
ta'lim vazirligi
махсус таълим
bilan ishlash
o’rta ta’lim
fanlar fakulteti
Referat mavzu
Navoiy davlat
haqida umumiy
umumiy o’rta
Buxoro davlat
fanining predmeti
fizika matematika
malakasini oshirish
universiteti fizika
kommunikatsiyalarini rivojlantirish
jizzax davlat
davlat sharqshunoslik