Program Age Contact



Download 63.83 Kb.
bet1/5
Sana09.09.2017
Hajmi63.83 Kb.
  1   2   3   4   5

Program

Age

Contact

Address

City

Phone-Cell

Email






















Dee-Mack Warriors

8

Roger Noe

102 Westminster Drive

Mackinaw 61755

309-678-9043

The4noes@aol.com

Dunlap Rec

8

Mark Diver

1606 W Woodside Drive

Dunlap

309-251-1495

Diverm73@yahoo.com

Washington 8U

8

Brad Stewart

1206 Knollcrest Drive

Washington 61571

309-645-5878

(home)

Ilinifan4ever@yahoo.com

Morton Youth Baseball Assn

8

David Kasel

625 Taylor Street

Morton 61550

309-530-1761

David.kasel@gmail.com

Olympia-Team #2

OPBA

8

Denis Kindred

Box 5

Atlanta 61723

309-530-6164

(work)

kindredsd@frontier.com

Olympia-Team #1

OPBA

8

Tim O’Donnell

112 E. Lake Ct

Atlanta 61723

309-824-9771

Odonnell1971@gmail.com

Richwoods

8

Corey Kelly

914 W. Oakglen Avenue

Peoria 61614

309-472-3704

Cardfan67@comcast.net

8U Union Mission

8

Brad Nauman

1809 St. Clair

Pekin 61554

309-241-0478

brnauman@comcast.net

Gamers

8

John Herchenbach

703 S 3rd Street

Pekin 61554

309-241-7891

johnherch@yahoo.com

Midwest Elite Baseball

9

Jeff Paul

1702 Fairfield Drive

Normal 61761

309-530-5370

saintsbaseball@comcast.net

Hitmen Sports Complex

9

Scott Harding

P.O. Box 1111

Milan 61264

309-236-6348

shardingqcbaseball@gmail.com

Limestone Rockets Tournament Dir

9

Mike Schmitt

14 Waibel Road

Bartonville 61607

309-657-2964

mschmitt@multiad.com

JP Sportz

9

John Pieritz

2620 38th Street

Rock Island 61201

309-236-8322

john@jpsportz.com

Pekin Gamers

9

Chris Thompson

2010 N Georgetown

Pekin 61554

309-241-5927

chrisyvonne.thompson06@gmail.comp

BPA Boys Baseball

9

Gerry Gund

932 N Vaughn Drive

Kankakee 60901

815-953-6306

IllinoisBPA@comcast.net

Peoria Irish


9

Tony Shadid

512 W. Hidden

Lane

Peoria 61614

309-258-4010

tonyshadid@gmail.com

Lincoln Heat 9U

9

Kevin Qualters

409 Lincoln Avenue

Lincoln 62656

217-828-0130

kqualters@lincoln27.net

Team Champion Fitness

9

Blake Brinkman

703 Countryside Lane

Pontiac 61764

815-867-2484

Brinkman-shelly@hotmail.com

Prairie Central

9

Sean Palmores

220 N Center

Forrest 61741

815-584-7153

palmores@whds.com

Richwoods 9U

9

Dan Joseph

3515 W. Upper Creek Ct

Dunlap 61525

309-453-5499

dtjjoseph@yahoo.com

Richwoods 9U


9

Pat Schmitt

1309 W Buckingham Drive

Peoria 61614

309-253-5594

Patrick.schmitt@sbcglobal.net

East Peoria


9

Kevin Brummitt

207 Justice drive

East Peoria 61611

309-208-3826

Brummitt23@comcast.net

Morton


9

John Churchill

NA

Morton 61550

309-678-5485

jmchurchill@comcast.net

BC Baseball


9

Steve Dullard

351 N Purdy Lane

Columbia, MO 65201

573-823-9733

sdullard@bcbaseball.org

Normal Cornbelters Professional Baseball “Field of Dreams”


9

Zach Ziler

1000 W. Raab Road

Normal 61761

417-388-0108 cell

309-451-3448 work

zziler@normalbaseball.com

Dee-Mack Warriors

9

Roger Noe

102 Westminster Drive

Mackinaw 61755

309-678-9043

The4noes@aol.com

Peoria Irish

9

Tom Kirchgessner

3203 N. Avalon

Peoria 61604

309-635-5068

Annie_and_tom@ameritech.net

Chilli U-9

9

Chad Wagner

1801 Fieldstone

Chillicothe 61523

309-472-3394

Cwagner10@gmail.com

Minonk

9

Rich Luckey

Mike May

227 N Walnut

Minonk 61760

309-261-7520

Mmay71@frontier.com

BNBA Renegades 9U

9

Brian Read

NA

Bloomington 61709

309-826-7182

Brianread9@gmail.com

Olympia 9U

9

Doug Davis

NA

NA

309-261-4575

Doug.davis@countryfinancial.com

Dunlap

9

Jeff Thierer

11717 N Bristol Drive

Dunlap 61525

309-360-5111

jeffthierer@yahoo.com

Canton

9

Brian Hammond

26 S 17

Canton 61520

309-645-1652

Blmjj5@sbcglobal.net

McLean Co. Pony Twins

9

Steve Olson

1214 Moss Creek Road

Bloomington 61704

309-531-6791

Steve.t.olson18@gmail.com

Washington Panthers 9U

9

Cory Uftring

629 Anne Street

Washington 61571

309-657-8986

Uffys32@frontier.com

Greater Midwest Baseball Tournaments

9

Eric Hooper

22 High Gate

St. Louis 63132

314-753-0627

eric@gmbz.com

First Pitch Baseball

9

Don Flinn

1709 Lincoln Road

Champaign 61821

217-778-7784

don@firstpitchbaseball.com

BPA Central Illinois

9

Joe Bolen

501 High Oak Drive

East Peoria 61611

309-264-5490

cenillbpa@gmail.com

Hollis Park Tigers

10

Troy Teel

8227 S. McCumber Rd

Peoria 61607

309-231-3594

(work)

tteel@illinibluffs.com

Midwest Elite Baseball

10

Jeff Paul

1702 Fairfield Drive

Normal 61761

309-530-5370

saintsbaseball@comcast.net

Hitmen Sports Complex

10

Scott Harding

P.O. Box 1111

Milan 61264

309-236-6348

shardingqcbaseball@gmail.com

Limestone Rockets Tournament Dir

10

Mike Schmitt

14 Waibel Road

Bartonville 61607

309-657-2964

mschmitt@multiad.com

JP Sportz

10

John Pieritz

2620 38th Street

Rock Island 61201

309-236-8322

john@jpsportz.com

BPA Boys Baseball

10

Gerry Gund

932 N Vaughn Drive

Kankakee 60901

815-953-6306

IllinoisBPA@comcast.net

East Peoria


10

Kevin Brummitt

207 Justice drive

East Peoria 61611

309-208-3826

Brummitt23@comcast.net

BC Baseball


10

Steve Dullard

351 N Purdy Lane

Columbia, MO 65201

573-823-9733

sdullard@bcbaseball.org

Normal Cornbelters Professional Baseball “Field of Dreams”


10

Zach Ziler

1000 W. Raab Road

Normal 61761

417-388-0108 cell

309-451-3448 work

zziler@normalbaseball.com

Dee-Mack Warriors

10

Roger Noe

102 Westminster Drive

Mackinaw 61755

309-678-9043

The4noes@aol.com

Tiger Baseball

10

Craig Dickens

604 West Hudon Street

Princeton 61356

309-264-2822

sdickens@frontier.com

Bloomington Renegades Red

10

Zac Correll

3254 Marimarsh Lane

Normal 61761

309-824-6813

zcorrell@gmail.com

CEGCYRA

(Eureka)

10

Julie Brewer

P.O. Box 22

Goodfield 61742

309-370-9590

pgmdirector@cegcyra.org

Midwest Central


10

Rob Askins

209 E. Market

Manito 61546

309-360-2070

raskins@peoriacounty.org

rdaskins@grks.net

10U Tigers Travel Baseball

10

Dennis Boyles

216 S. Locust Street

Wyanet 61379

815-915-3481

Dj_bigdawg1224@yahoo.com

BNBA Renegades


10

Chad Hutson

1500 Torrey Pines

Normal 61761

309-310-3268

Crandon7@gmail.com

Richwoods 10U


10

Eric Timm

13520 N. Bridle Lane

Chillicothe 61523

309-303-4808

Erictimm22@gmail.com

Pekin Gamers


10

Steve Peak

6 Turnstone Ct.

Groveland 61535

309-267-7325

s.peak@comcast.net

Twin City Storm

10

Wade Harrison

7 Bohrer Ct.

Bloomington 61704

309-825-6392

wade.melinda@frontier.com

Katalog: Text -> Documents
Text -> Verordnung zur Festsetzung von natürlichen Lebensräumen und Arten von gemeinschaftlichem Interesse sowie von Europäischen Vogelarten nach § 26 Abs. 3a und § 26a Abs
Text -> Sportmorgen vom 17. Januar 2017
Text -> Text – Memory – Monument The use of the past in Italian Renaissance culture Summer school Rome, 16-28 July 2013 Literature
Documents -> Annex fields 1 & 2 East Shore Fields 1, 2, 3 & 4 City of New Haven Park and rec
Documents -> 2016 Summer Coach List by Age
Documents -> Eligibility: Only usa registered “B” or “C” Rec Ball Teams, Ages to be determined by the usa cutoff date of December 31, 2016. Spring 2017 age. Exception: Only
Documents -> Boys summer basketball league
Documents -> Mason Athletic Booster Association (maba) Minutes: February 22, 2010 Harvard Room: 6: 30 pm President: Fred Rausch called the meeting to order. Dr. Bright/Judy Brown: Rotary Club
Documents -> 7th Annual West Allis Nathan Hale Shootout
Documents -> Pepsi Field

Download 63.83 Kb.

Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:
  1   2   3   4   5




Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2020
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa
davlat universiteti
ta’lim vazirligi
O’zbekiston respublikasi
maxsus ta’lim
zbekiston respublikasi
o’rta maxsus
davlat pedagogika
axborot texnologiyalari
nomidagi toshkent
pedagogika instituti
texnologiyalari universiteti
navoiy nomidagi
samarqand davlat
guruh talabasi
ta’limi vazirligi
nomidagi samarqand
toshkent axborot
toshkent davlat
haqida tushuncha
Darsning maqsadi
xorazmiy nomidagi
Toshkent davlat
vazirligi toshkent
tashkil etish
Alisher navoiy
Ўзбекистон республикаси
rivojlantirish vazirligi
matematika fakulteti
pedagogika universiteti
таълим вазирлиги
sinflar uchun
Nizomiy nomidagi
tibbiyot akademiyasi
maxsus ta'lim
ta'lim vazirligi
махсус таълим
bilan ishlash
o’rta ta’lim
fanlar fakulteti
Referat mavzu
Navoiy davlat
umumiy o’rta
haqida umumiy
Buxoro davlat
fanining predmeti
fizika matematika
universiteti fizika
malakasini oshirish
kommunikatsiyalarini rivojlantirish
davlat sharqshunoslik
jizzax davlat