My name is Natalia. My surname is Govorova. I am 15. I was born in 1982 in Chelyabinsk. I live in a small town of Usinsk in the Komi Republic. My address is Flat 116, 19, Pionerskaya Street. My phone number is 41-5-81



Download 16,08 Kb.
Sana31.12.2021
Hajmi16,08 Kb.
#268167
Bog'liq
About myself
Форма2.1, 36 bekzod, g'olib, sonli qatorlar, одоб-ахлоқ қоидалари, 5a110300aniqvatabiyfanlarnioqitishmetodikasikimyo, 5-9 sinflar uchun geografiyadan 1- yarim yillik, 11 sinf soati yangi 2021 2022 o`quv yili uchun to`liq hajmda, 3-topshiriq, osimliklar geografiyasi, Xoti qizlar betlik, Fizika to\'garak 10-11-sinf 68 soat 2021-2022-yil uchun, 8-amaliy mavzu(uzb), 2 5197485885058192546

1

My name is Natalia. My surname is Govorova. I am 15. I was born in 1982 in Chelyabinsk. I live in a small town of Usinsk in the Komi Republic. My address is Flat 116, 19, Pionerskaya Street. My phone number is 41-5-81. I am a pupil. I go to school Number 1. I am a good pupil. I do well in all subjects. They say that I am a hard-working person. To tell the truth, all school subjects come easy to me but sometimes I have to work long hours, for example, to do lessons in Physics or Chemistry, to write a composition or to learn a poem by heart. But my favourite subject is English. I spend a lot of time on it reading books, doing tests etc. Maybe English and learning it will be a part of my future carreer. I like reading. I think comics and detective stories are much easier to read but I prefer to read novels - historical or modern. I like music. My musical tastes are different, it depends on my mood. But I think every apple is good in its season. I play the piano and the guitar, not seriously but for my soul. Sometimes I like to listen to Russian classical music. My favourite composers are Chaikovsky and Mozart. I also like Russian folk songs but I don't like rock music. I don't have much time to watch TV but sometimes I spend an hour or two watching an interesting film or a news programme. In the evening I often read newspapers (our local ones) or magazines. I like fresh air and exercise. I wish I had more time for doing sports. But some aerobics in the morning, a swimming pool twice a week, a ski-walk on a frosty day are of great help. Sport is fun. I have a wide circle of interests. I'm very sociable, so I get on very well with people. I have many friends, most of them are my classmates. We spend a lot of time together going out to the cinema or to a disco party, speaking about lessons and music, discussing our problems. But most of all I like my family. We all are great friends and deeply attached to each other. That's all about me - a person with her good and not very good traits of character, liking this and hating that. But it's interesting for me to live and to open new things.

2

Let me introduce myself. My full name is Andrei Andreevich Ivanov. I was named after my father and I am very happy about it. I was born on April, 7, 1981 in Moscow. I come from the family of office workers. I am an only child in the family. I am a pupil of the eleventh form of a secondary school. I'm finishing school this year. I want to enter the University of Moscow. That is why I have to study twice as hard as an ordinary pupil. I'm not only doing my best at school, I'm taking a preparatory course at the University. The course lasts for six months. We have lectures and seminars three times a week: on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. I come to the University at 5 p.m. and leave it at 8 p.m. The lectures on literature, social sciences and history are given in lecture rooms. The seminars are held in small groups in classrooms. We have classes of English too. During our English classes we read and translate texts, discuss books, listen to a taperecorder. At the University we learn a lot of useful and interesting things. But most of all I like the subject of my future speciality. I am always very busy, but when I am free I like to read books. My favourite writer is Ernest Hemingway. I like to go to museums and art galleries. My favourite painter is Rembrandt van Rijn. I have a lot of friends. But my best friend is Nick. I like to travel. My parents and I have visited many ancient Russian towns. I am on friendly terms with my parents. I am very happy.



3

Let me introduce myself. My name is Olga Ignatenko. I was born on the 15th of December 1997 in Moscow. I’m fifteen years old. I’m at 10-th grade.



I’m usually emotional and active person. My life is very diverse. I think that I have a charitable nature, because I always help people. I’m usually calm, but sometimes I can lose my temper and become either angry or sad. I like to laugh and joke. I have got a sense of humor. I’m hard-working and ambitious person. I set high goals for myself and I work hard to reach them. I’m sociable, so I have got a lot of friends. I appreciate people’s honesty, frankness and politeness. I don’t like when people are rude and aggressive.

Also, I have a big family. We are a family of four. My father’s name is Sergey. He is 45. He works as a surgeon in a hospital. He is middle aged. He is a good-looking man, handsome, with dark brown hair just beginning to go grey. He is a very sociable person. What I don’t like about my dad is that he is always busy. Very often he works overtime. He is a bread-maker in our family. My mother’s name is Anna. She is three years younger than my father. She works as a teacher at a nursery school. My mother is rather slim and pretty, she is always elegant and smart. In short, she is a pleasant-looking woman of middle age. She always has a lot of work to do both at work and about the house. She is fond of her work and spends a lot of time there.


Alex is my elder brother. He is 8 years senior to me. So he is 23. He has graduated from the University and he is an economist by profession.

I have got some hobbies. I’m always very busy but when I’m free I like to read books. I think books help me to continue my education. In my opinion, books are a source of new and useful information. I enjoy reading books about life of famous people, but I hate reading detectives. I think it’s just a waste of time. I also love music. My favorite types of music are dance music, hip-hop and rock. I like to draw. I study at art school and take lessons of painting there. I’m also a photographer. I like to take photos.


Sometimes I play different sport games. My favorite games are basketball, tennis and volleyball. I don’t like to watch TV, but I do it from time to time. I often go for a walk or to the cinema with my friends or my boyfriend.

As for my future life, I want to be an architect and a designer. I am going to build the house of my dream!
Download 16,08 Kb.

Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:




Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2022
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa
davlat universiteti
ta’lim vazirligi
maxsus ta’lim
zbekiston respublikasi
axborot texnologiyalari
O’zbekiston respublikasi
guruh talabasi
nomidagi toshkent
o’rta maxsus
davlat pedagogika
texnologiyalari universiteti
toshkent axborot
xorazmiy nomidagi
Ўзбекистон республикаси
rivojlantirish vazirligi
pedagogika instituti
таълим вазирлиги
махсус таълим
haqida tushuncha
O'zbekiston respublikasi
tashkil etish
toshkent davlat
vazirligi muhammad
saqlash vazirligi
kommunikatsiyalarini rivojlantirish
respublikasi axborot
vazirligi toshkent
bilan ishlash
Toshkent davlat
uzbekistan coronavirus
sog'liqni saqlash
respublikasi sog'liqni
koronavirus covid
coronavirus covid
vazirligi koronavirus
risida sertifikat
qarshi emlanganlik
sertifikat ministry
covid vaccination
vaccination certificate
Ishdan maqsad
o’rta ta’lim
fanidan tayyorlagan
matematika fakulteti
haqida umumiy
fanidan mustaqil
moliya instituti
fanining predmeti
pedagogika universiteti
fanlar fakulteti
ta’limi vazirligi