2016 Summer Coach List by Age



Download 50.13 Kb.
bet1/6
Sana11.03.2017
Hajmi50.13 Kb.
  1   2   3   4   5   6
2016 Summer Coach List by Age

Program

Age

Contact

Address

City

Phone-cell

Home

Email

Morton

NA

Tim Taylor

1274 Wheatfield

Morton 61550

642-0008




NA

Lenz Field Sports

7

Tim Culbertson

5 Kelly Street

Jacksonville 62650

868-5324

217-245-8405 (office)

Director2@lenzfield.com

Olympia

8

Josh Wilson

PO Box 647

Minier 61759

838-5837




Dginv1@hotmail.com

Lenz Field Sports

8

Tim Culbertson

5 Kelly Street

Jacksonville 62650

868-5324

217-245-8405 (office)

Director2@lenzfield.com

MABO

8

Shawn Sarver

910 Belsly

Metamora 61548

645-4344




Sarver_shawn@yahoo.com

Limestone

8

Kirt Sewell

2510 Faircrest Lane

Peoria 61607

229-8054




Raymond.k.sewell@osfhealthcare.org

Limestone

8

Kirt Sewell

2510 Faircrest Lane

Peoria 61607

229-8054




Raymond.k.sewell@osfhealthcare.org

Morton

8

Jesse Crawford

148 Jay Avenue

Morton 61550

267-9119




Jesse.crawford@morton709.org

GameDay USA

8

Don Flynn

www.gamedayusa.com

Champaign

217-778-7784




don@gamedayusa.com

JP Sports

8

John Pieritz

2620 38th Street

Rock Island 61265

236-8322




john@jpsportz.com

Pekin Shade Park

8

Larry Milsteadt

1102 Maple Street

Pekin 61554

648-7526

648-7526

larry@upsco.org

SKLZ

8

Beau Hoodjer

3457 N Racine Ave #3

Chicago 60657

312-898-4853




beauhoodjer@sklz.com

Greater Midwest Baseball

8

Kevin Darmody

22 Highgate

St. Louis 63132

314-226-3637

314-872-7009

keith@gmb2.com

Greater Midwest Baseball

8

Eric Hooper

22 Highgate

St. Louis 63132

314-753-0627

314-872-7009

eric@gmb2.com

Spartan Sports Park

8

Casey Spears

7250 Iron Bridge

Chatham 62629

217-827-6145




director@ssptourneys.com

JP Sports

8

Heath Smith

2620 38th Street

Rock Island 61265

781-7238




heath@jpsportz.com

Dunlap

8

Bill White

208 Broken Lance Ct

Dunlap 61525

676-7158

243-7530

White61525@yahoo.com

Washington

8

Rodney Hall

1421 Willow Drive

Washington 61571

339-2788




Rodneygov07@gmail.com

KVL KHawks

8

Monte Kenney

15813 N Kelstadt

Brinfield

645-0856




mkenney@khawksbaseball.com

Richwoods

8

Brian Quinn

5806 N Kemland

Peoria 61614

360-7966




Nohitr623@yahoo.com

Dunlap

8

Chad McDonald

11027 N Moonstone Ct

Dunlap

614-774-2103

Travel Director

Dunlaptravelbaseball@yahoo.com

Peoria Patriots

8

Jim Akers

3326 N Avalon

Peoria 61604

208-2359




Jakers20@comcast.net

BNBA Renegades

8

Nick Heineman

1015 Chicory Lane

Bloomington 61704

242-2208




Nickheineman1@gmail.com

Limestone

8

Mike Daxenbichler

NA

NA

657-2600




mdax@comcast.net

Limestone

8

J.D. Long

NA

Bartonville

232-7645




Longja16@yahoo.com

Canton

8

Steve Hill

26179 North Weldon

Canton 61520

613-1310

613-1310

Stevehill100@rocketmail.com

Pekin Gamers

8

Michael Guerra

1934 California Road

Pekin 61554

202-8908




Mmg009@yahoo.com

IVC Travel

8

Eric McNeeley

3202 E Rene

Chillicothe 61523

369-5376




Emcneeley81@gmail.com

Pekin Union Mission

8

JJ Tassart

203 Court Street

Pekin 61554

NA

346-0724

Jjtassart21@hotmail.com

Morton

8

Doug Hischke

99 Diamond Point

Morton 61550

303-7725

Tournament Director

Doug.rdc@gmail.com

Dunlap

8

Matt Gordon

2829 W School Street

Dunlap 61525

826-2830




Mattjodi12@yahoo.com

East Peoria Comm BB

8

Ryan Duncheon

201 Peace Field Road

East Peoria 61611

824-6239




rduncheon@cittrucks.com

LSLC

8

Joe Bolen

5201 W War Memorial Dr

Peoria 61611

264-5490




joe@sluggerpeoria.com

DeeMack Warriors

8

Roger Noe

NA

NA

840-0843




The4noes@aol.com

Lenz Field Sports

9

Tim Culbertson

5 Kelly Street

Jacksonville 62650

868-5324

217-245-8405 (office)

Director2@lenzfield.com

Limestone

9

Kirt Sewell

2510 Faircrest Lane

Peoria 61607

229-8054




Raymond.k.sewell@osfhealthcare.org

Bloomington Renegades

9

Zac Correll

NA

NA

824-6813




zcorrell@gmail.com

GameDay USA

9

Don Flynn

www.gamedayusa.com

Champaign

217-778-7784




don@gamedayusa.com

JP Sports

9

John Pieritz

2620 38th Street

Rock Island 61265

236-8322




john@jpsportz.com

Greater Midwest Baseball

9

Kevin Darmody

22 Highgate

St. Louis 63132

314-226-3637

314-872-7009

keith@gmb2.com

Greater Midwest Baseball

9

Eric Hooper

22 Highgate

St. Louis 63132

314-753-0627

314-872-7009

eric@gmb2.com

Spartan Sports Park

9

Casey Spears

7250 Iron Bridge

Chatham 62629

217-827-6145




director@ssptourneys.com

JP Sports

9

Heath Smith

2620 38th Street

Rock Island 61265

781-7238




heath@jpsportz.com

Washington Baseball Club

9

Brad Stewart

1701 Coyote Crossing

Washington

645-5878




Illinifan4ever@yahoo.com

Washington Braves

9

Jeff Schultz

NA

Washington 61571

922-6068




NA

WTA

9

Rodney Johnson

1216 Saford Ct

Washington 61571

453-5530




Rodneyjohnson03@yahoo.com

Каталог: Text -> Documents
Text -> Verordnung zur Festsetzung von natürlichen Lebensräumen und Arten von gemeinschaftlichem Interesse sowie von Europäischen Vogelarten nach § 26 Abs. 3a und § 26a Abs
Text -> Sportmorgen vom 17. Januar 2017
Text -> Text – Memory – Monument The use of the past in Italian Renaissance culture Summer school Rome, 16-28 July 2013 Literature
Documents -> Annex fields 1 & 2 East Shore Fields 1, 2, 3 & 4 City of New Haven Park and rec
Documents -> Eligibility: Only usa registered “B” or “C” Rec Ball Teams, Ages to be determined by the usa cutoff date of December 31, 2016. Spring 2017 age. Exception: Only
Documents -> Boys summer basketball league
Documents -> Mason Athletic Booster Association (maba) Minutes: February 22, 2010 Harvard Room: 6: 30 pm President: Fred Rausch called the meeting to order. Dr. Bright/Judy Brown: Rotary Club
Documents -> 7th Annual West Allis Nathan Hale Shootout
Documents -> Pepsi Field
Documents -> Program Age Contact


Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:
  1   2   3   4   5   6


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©hozir.org 2019
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling

    Bosh sahifa